Ledger Cl card review

The Ledger Cl card exists for a specific kind of user: someone who already keeps their coins in a Ledger hardware wallet and would rather tap a card than sell, withdraw, and tap a bank card. It is a free virtual Mastercard or Visa (the network depends on the country) issued by regulated partners in the EU, UK and US, spent from a balance loaded in euros, pounds or dollars, with a small Bitcoin or stablecoin reward on top. The pitch is clean, but the day-to-day reality is bumpier than the product page suggests. Across these sections I’ll walk through who can actually get one, what it costs in plain numbers, how the top-up flow works, and where it tends to disappoint, so you can judge whether it belongs in your wallet or whether something else fits better.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
Ledger Cl works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

Conditions are current as of 2026-10-20. Data is current as of the 2026-10-20 update; information on fees and eligibility is based on official documents from the issuer (UAB Monavate, Monavate Ltd) and public product pages provided by Ledger.

21 October 2026

Table of Contents
  1. Verdict
  2. Who they will give you the card
  3. How to get it
  4. What the Ledger Cl card really costs
  5. How to top up Ledger Cl
  6. Paying with it every day
  7. What can go wrong
  8. What to take instead
  9. Who I would recommend it to
  10. Frequently asked questions

Verdict

The Ledger Cl card earns 5.9 out of 10. That is a passing grade but not a confident recommendation, and the spread between its five sub-scores tells the story better than the average does. The shape of the result is more revealing than the number: an 8 for everyday use alongside a 3 for reliability, with cost, eligibility and top-up flexibility all clustering around 6 or 7. A product can be cheap, convenient and broadly available and still be a bad buy if you cannot rely on the people behind it when something goes wrong, and that is exactly the tension this review sits inside.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Ledger Cl payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The headline wording the card’s own product page uses is unambiguous: free virtual card, Apple Pay and Google Pay, 1% in crypto back, ATMs worldwide. None of those claims is false. What the page does not surface is the quieter half of the picture — unofficial conversion and spending fees, drawn-out compliance reviews, slow support, and an unresolved set of rumours about the issuer’s financial health. Reading both halves together is what produces a 5.9 rather than a 7 or an 8, and it is also what tells you, before you start the application, whether you fall into the group of users this card actually works for.

The cases where I think the card fits comfortably:

The cases where I think the card is the wrong call:

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 7 / 10 Available across the EEA, UK, US, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico and Brazil
Cost 5 / 10 Free to issue and maintain, but unofficial sources point to a conversion charge plus a 2% spending fee
Top-up options 7 / 10 BTC, ETH, SOL, stablecoins and more moved from a Ledger signer
Reliability and complaints 3 / 10 Frequent reports of account freezes, blocked balances and drawn-out compliance reviews
Everyday use 8 / 10 Free virtual card, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM access worldwide
Total 5.9 / 10

The strongest half of the score is the everyday-use number, and that is where Ledger Cl genuinely delivers. A free virtual card with a real payment network, contactless on your phone, a small crypto cashback and an ATM option ticks most boxes for someone who already uses a Ledger wallet for self-custody. The weakest half is reliability, where the public feedback picture drags the whole thing down. That gap, between an attractive on-paper product and a service that some users describe as unresponsive when things go wrong, is the main thing to weigh before you sign up. This card is best suited to a Ledger owner who keeps small everyday amounts on it, treats it like a prepaid card rather than a primary bank account, and is comfortable self-custodying the bulk of their savings in a hardware wallet they control directly.

Who they will give you the card

Ledger lists the card as available in the EEA, the UK, the US, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico and Brazil. That is the official footprint; the legal terms add that the issuer decides who they onboard, and in practice that means the published list is the floor of what is possible, not the ceiling of what will be approved.

A few things matter here that the product page glosses over, and that anyone deciding whether to apply should think through first.

Unofficial write-ups note that the onboarding checks ask for an email, phone number and one identity document (a passport, national ID or driving licence) without requiring a separate proof of address or selfie, but the card’s own pages do not confirm this so it should be treated as a third-party observation rather than a published rule. Even where the basic identity check is light, ongoing transaction monitoring is still required under anti-money-laundering rules, and that is the layer that produces the extended freezes some users report further down the line.

How to get it

The signup flow has three steps, and the rough order is the same regardless of which region you apply from.

  1. Get a Ledger device, or use the existing one you already own. The Cl card lives inside the Ledger Wallet app on iOS or Android, and the product page frames it as a feature of that app rather than a separate product. You do not strictly need a hardware wallet to issue the virtual card, but Ledger recommends using one when you sign transactions. The free virtual card is what shows up first; the rest of the flow sits on top of it.
  2. Apply inside the Ledger Wallet app. You open the Card section, complete the issuer’s identity check, and accept the issuer’s terms (the EU issuer is UAB Monavate in Lithuania; the UK issuer is Monavate Ltd, FCA-registered with number 901097; in the US the debit card is issued by Cross River Bank, Member FDIC). The application is short by the standards of the category — no separate enrolment form, no separate customer dashboard — but it does push you through to a regulated entity’s onboarding rather than doing the checks inside Ledger itself.
  3. Add the free virtual card to Apple Pay or Google Pay. The product page describes a free virtual card only; a third-party listing mentions a physical Visa exists, but Ledger’s own pages do not confirm a physical form, so for now treat plastic as unofficial. Apple Pay and Google Pay are described on the product page as supported, and that is the path most users will follow for everyday spending.

A few practical details worth keeping in mind:

What the official pages do not tell you:

These gaps are not unusual for the category, but they are worth flagging before you commit time to the application. The simplest read of the situation is that the card is genuinely easy to issue in the right country with the right documents, and that getting it wrong tends to trigger reviews that take weeks to resolve rather than minutes to clear.

What the Ledger Cl card really costs

The headline numbers are friendly: the free virtual card costs €0 to issue, €0 a month to keep, and €0 on card payments in the card currency. The fee documents go deeper, and the unofficial sources add a layer that the official documents do not confirm. Together, they explain why the cost score sits at the middle of the table rather than the top.

The table below pulls together everything the facts check turned up. Figures in euros come from the official EU fee document dated 3 November 2023, which is the only schedule the card’s issuer publishes with fixed amounts. Anything marked unofficial comes from third-party card listings and should be treated as a guideline rather than a contract.

Fee or limit Amount Source
Card issuance (virtual) €0.00 Official
Monthly maintenance €0.00 Official
Card payment in card currency €0.00 Official
Card payment in a foreign currency €0.00 plus 0% of the transaction Official
Conversion fee (crypto to fiat) Not stated officially; unofficial 1.75% Unofficial
Spending fee Not stated officially; unofficial 2% on card spend Unofficial
Cash withdrawal in card currency €2.50 per withdrawal Official
Cash withdrawal in a foreign currency €3.00 plus 1.5% of the transaction Official
ATM balance enquiry €0.35 Official
Replacement card €5.00 Official
Card cancellation €3.50 Official
Daily spend limit Unofficial $15,000 Unofficial
ATM withdrawal limit Unofficial $2,000 Unofficial
Monthly spend limit Unofficial unlimited Unofficial

Three everyday situations make the difference between the official and unofficial picture clearer.

Buying a coffee in the local card currency. If your Cl card is denominated in euros and you tap to pay a Lisbon café that settles in euros, the issuer charges €0.00 on the payment itself. The conversion from crypto to fiat happens at the moment of purchase, and there is no published spread to worry about. Unofficial reports of a 2% spending fee and 1.75% conversion fee for crypto-funded payments vary; if those numbers apply, a €3 coffee effectively costs more than €3.00 before network costs. That is on the cheap end for an EU-issued debit card: foreign-bank cards in some markets are visibly more expensive, and a 1% to 2% all-in charge on small purchases is competitive with most prepaid alternatives.

Paying an online store in a foreign currency. A euro card paying a US merchant in dollars triggers the foreign-currency card payment line: €0.00 plus 0%. The rate is whatever the issuer and network apply at the time. Mastercard and Visa add their own wholesale spread on top, which is invisible to the user but not zero. In practice, merchants in the US, Canada and the UK may also try Address Verification, a check that compares the numeric parts of the billing address with what the issuer has on file and which is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — that is one of the operational reasons some cross-border online checkouts fail.

Withdrawing cash abroad. An ATM withdrawal outside the eurozone costs €3.00 plus 1.5% on the official schedule. That is the only number in the official schedule that is unambiguously expensive, and it is the one to be most careful about. Withdrawals inside the eurozone are cheaper: €2.50 plus no percentage fee, which works out to a lower cost on that single withdrawal and falls to well under 1% on larger amounts. The €0.35 ATM balance enquiry fee is also worth noting if you regularly check balances at foreign ATMs rather than in the app.

The honest reading is that the card’s headline “0%” pricing is real on the issuer’s own line items but does not include the conversion, which is where the second unofficial fee layer lives. If you are comfortable doing the math yourself, you can keep costs on the official schedule; if you would rather know every charge up front, the unofficial reports should make you pause. The clearest gap between the two views is the conversion itself: the official documents say nothing about it, the unofficial reports give a figure, and the card’s product page is silent. Until Ledger publishes a single fee schedule that lists every charge on one page, that ambiguity is the cost section’s main weakness.

For comparison, the unofficial cost of comparable crypto cards in the market runs from outright zero in some promo periods up to 1.5% to 2% on others. The Cl card sits towards the middle of that band if the unofficial figures are accurate, and at the cheap end if only the official schedule counts. Neither reading makes the card unusually expensive or unusually cheap, but the lack of clarity is what keeps the cost criterion below the median mark rather than above it.

How to top up Ledger Cl

Funding the card is the part that aligns most closely with the wider Ledger experience: the card draws on assets held in a Ledger signer through the Ledger Wallet app. That is the same flow people already use for transactions, just routed to a payment balance.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Ledger Cl starts with a transfer to the right network

The product page says the card accepts BTC, ETH, SOL and stablecoins, plus more assets beyond those. It does not specify which networks the deposits arrive on, and the official fee document lists no loading fee, so no top-up cost is built in at the issuer’s level. What you will still pay is the network fee for the on-chain transfer, which is set by the blockchain (gas on Ethereum, for example, paid only in ETH) rather than by Ledger.

A practical walkthrough of the steps:

  1. Open the Card section in the Ledger Wallet app on iOS or Android.
  2. Pick the asset and amount you want to move across.
  3. Sign the transfer on your Ledger device. The signer approval is the part that ties the card to Ledger’s self-custody model.
  4. Wait for the deposit to confirm. Confirmation time depends on the network you used, and on-chain transfers cannot be undone if they are sent on the wrong chain or to the wrong address.

A few things to be careful about:

When you want to withdraw unused balance back to fiat or to a crypto address, the UK issuer’s terms describe a personal login area where the request is made. Withdrawing the whole balance does not close the account; closing it requires one month’s written notice and payment of any relevant fees. If you stop using the card and the agreement ends, leftover funds can be redeemed for up to six years; after 12 months, a maintenance fee is deducted from what is left.

Paying with it every day

For ordinary spending, the Ledger Cl card is closer to a typical fintech debit card than its reputation suggests. The day-to-day mechanics look much like any other non-custodial or hybrid card: load a balance, tap or insert, watch the merchant get paid in fiat while your crypto moves on the back end. What sets it apart is the integration with the Ledger signer, which means the card is at its best inside the Ledger app rather than as a stand-alone product.

The Ledger Wallet app’s public customer rating on a single third-party snapshot (Brazil storefront, last refreshed 10 July 2026) was 4.9 from 564 reviews on AppFollow. That is the wallet app rather than the Cl card specifically, so it gives a general sense of the parent app’s polish rather than a verdict on the card. In practice, the wallet app is the user interface for both the device and the card, so a smooth experience there flows through to the card and a buggy one tends to bleed over as well.

What is not described clearly on the product page:

For users in countries without Address Verification Service (a US/Canada/UK-specific check), it is worth noting that some merchants treat foreign-issued BINs with extra caution; a tokenised Apple Pay or Google Pay tap usually side-steps that since the merchant only sees the token, not the issuer. BIN-based geography checks are also why a card issued in Lithuania looks slightly different to a French merchant than a card issued by a French bank, and why some online checkouts add friction for non-domestic cards regardless of how good the card actually is.

What can go wrong

The five-criterion score hides what users complain about most, so the risks deserve their own section. The themes below are the ones that come up consistently in the public feedback picture, in roughly the order they tend to bite users.

Account freezes and compliance reviews. The most consistent theme in user feedback is a card account being frozen during an identity or compliance check, sometimes for more than 60 days. The issuer’s terms allow this where due diligence cannot be completed, and it is the operational cost that lands on the cardholder who cannot access their balance in the meantime. Because the balance is the user’s working float, a freeze is closer to a bank-account freeze than to a temporarily declined card.

Slow customer support. Reviews describe replies from the support address ([email protected]) arriving every 4 to 6 days, with users being passed between Ledger and Baanx. For time-sensitive problems (a blocked card, a held transaction) that pace can be the difference between inconvenience and a frozen balance. A two-week round-trip on an urgent issue is a real risk for anyone who needs their card to keep working every day.

Phishing impersonators. Several third-party reports flag phishing emails pretending to be the card. The card brand is well known enough that impersonators will keep trying, so any message asking for codes, seed phrases, or one-time confirmation codes should be treated as hostile by default. The classic trap with crypto card phishing is a fake “verify your account” email that leads to a clone site; the legitimate support channel is the in-app help section, not an inbound email link.

Unconfirmed insolvency rumours. An unverified aggregator report describes Baanx/Monavate as insolvent in 2026. No second source has confirmed this; the card is still listed on Ledger’s shop, the issuer is still registered, and the legal documents are still hosted. Treat the rumour as noise unless and until an official channel confirms it. Even an unverified rumour of this kind can move markets and trigger closure warnings, which is why the responsible posture is to keep your balance on the card small enough that you can move it elsewhere quickly if needed.

Programme-level discontinuations. In November 2022, Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX and the FTX US debit card was wound down; in 2018, WaveCrest, which supplied several crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa and all of its European programmes were closed. These are not Ledger Cl incidents but they are the kind of event that ends even well-designed programmes without warning. The card is provided by Baanx and designed for Ledger, but the card programme is held by the licensed issuer: in the EU, UAB Monavate; in the UK, Monavate Ltd; in the US, Cross River Bank. If any of those issuers loses its network authorisation, the card stops working regardless of what the front-end does. Programme closures typically follow a familiar pattern: a notice period, then loading is stopped, then spending is stopped, then a window to withdraw balances is opened.

Custodial handling of funds. The card runs through an e-wallet held by the issuer, so even when the user signs with a Ledger device the issuer holds the balance between top-up and spend. The terms explicitly state that funds are not protected by the UK Financial Services Compensation Scheme and are instead safeguarded under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011. A card is not the same product as a bank account, and that distinction matters here. Custodial platforms across the industry have a long track record of failures, and the card is no exception to that historical pattern: the issuer is the custodian of your fiat balance while it sits in the e-wallet.

Sanctions and restricted regions. Screening applies to citizenship as well as residence. Russian and Belarusian readers should expect an uphill process for any foreign-issued card post-2022; the card’s public pages do not say which way that has to be settled. Sanctions regimes change faster than product pages do, so the test is the issuer’s current procedure rather than what was true a year ago.

Network and merchant friction. Even after approval, an LT-issued card paying a US merchant in dollars can come back with a decline because of address verification mismatch or because the merchant’s BIN filter is set for US-domestic cards only. The card itself works; the merchant’s risk settings are the variable. Travelling users should expect one in twenty card taps to need a fallback payment method, especially at unattended terminals.

What to take instead

The Cl card is one of a small set of cards that spend directly from a non-custodial or self-managed wallet. Three reasonable alternatives cover different priorities.

MetaMask Card

Score 7.1 / 10.

MetaMask’s card is a Mastercard issued by Monovate and provided by Crypto Life. Sign-ups are open in 45 listed countries (Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Mexico, Germany, France, Spain, Uruguay among them), with other regions on a waitlist. Proof of residency is required; the FAQ notes that ineligible regions limit sign-ups, not spending, and that US/UK sign-ups are temporarily closed. Virtual issuance is free with no annual fee; the metal tier costs $199/year. Cashback is 1% on Virtual and 3% on Metal (capped to the first $10,000 in spend, then 1%), paid in mUSD into a Money Account, with extra Blackbird dining bonuses.

The trade-off versus Cl is that MetaMask is a software wallet by default, not a hardware signer. That makes the card easier to onboard for someone without a Ledger device, but it puts custody in the wallet rather than in the user’s hand.

KAST

Score 6.1 / 10.

KAST offers Visa Platinum, Visa Infinite and a Visa Infinite gold card, with up to 10 cards per user and account balances in USD funded by stablecoins (USDT, USDC, PYUSD, RLUSD on multiple chains). Annual fees run $0 Standard, $1,000 Premium and $10,000 Private; stablecoin top-ups and USD card spend are 0%, while non-USD FX is 0.5%-1.75% depending on country. Cashback in USD scales from 1.5% on Standard (capped monthly) up to 3% on Private, plus KAST Points at higher tiers.

KAST’s waitlist-style KYC is country-driven and uses the ID from a supported country even if you live elsewhere, which is more flexible for some readers and more restrictive for others.

Zeal

Score 6.1 / 10.

Zeal operates in 150+ countries (per the App Store) and runs on Gnosis Pay infrastructure: Visa cards spending from EUR/USD/GBP stablecoin balances on Gnosis Chain and Celo. The headline cashback is up to 4% paid in GNO (which must be held in the card Safe to qualify), plus an advertised up to 5% variable APY on EUR and USD balances. The fee list is slim: Zeal charges no additional FX fee, conversion is at the Visa wholesale rate, and Gnosis Pay’s own ATM and network fees still apply.

Zeal sits between the two: easier reach than MetaMask in some markets, more flexible networks than KAST, but with a smaller public profile and a rewards token you have to actively hold.

A simple way to choose between them: pick the Ledger Cl if you already self-custody on a Ledger device and want the card to plug into that flow; pick MetaMask if you want a free virtual Mastercard with broader cashback without buying hardware; pick KAST if you spend in dollars from stablecoins and the tier structure fits your volume; pick Zeal if you want to spend stablecoins directly with minimal fees and a GNO-denominated reward.

Who I would recommend it to

If you are a Ledger owner with a hardware device, you keep small working balances on the card, and you treat it as a prepaid spending tool rather than a bank account, the Ledger Cl card is a reasonable add-on. The 1% crypto cashback, the Apple Pay and Google Pay support and the free virtual issuance all line up neatly with how you already manage your coins. The card is at its strongest when the user already has a self-custody workflow and just wants a tap-to-pay bridge to everyday merchants.

If your priorities are predictable conversion fees, fast dispute resolution, or a single published fee schedule that names every charge up front, the card’s public materials are not quite there yet. The official document pins down several issuer-level fees but leaves the conversion cost to unofficial sources, and the user feedback picture makes any frozen-balance scenario a real risk rather than a hypothetical one. None of that is fatal for the right user, but it is the difference between “buy” and “wait until they publish the rest”.

I would not recommend the card as a primary account for someone outside the eight named regions, and I would be cautious recommending it to anyone who needs their card balance to stay accessible without warning. For a user with a flexible backup card and an honest read of the operational risks, the Ledger Cl card earns its 5.9 score; for anyone else, one of the alternatives above is likely to disappoint less.

The single most useful piece of advice I can leave you with is this: do not load the card with more than you can leave untouched for 60 days without consequence. The freezes are not the norm, but they are not vanishingly rare either, and the right way to use a hybrid custodial-and-self-custody card is to assume the worst while hoping for the best. If that posture feels reasonable, the card is a fair deal at 5.9. If it feels too restrictive, walk past it to MetaMask, KAST or Zeal and pay the slightly higher fees in exchange for a smoother experience under stress.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Ledger Cl card?

The Ledger Cl card is a free virtual card connected to a balance held in the Ledger Wallet app, designed to let Ledger users spend crypto at any Visa or Mastercard merchant. In the EU it is issued by UAB Monavate in Lithuania; in the UK by Monavate Ltd; and in the US the debit card is issued by Cross River Bank, Member FDIC. The card pays 1% cashback in BTC or a stablecoin on every transaction.

How does the Ledger Cl card work?

You load a balance by moving BTC, ETH, SOL or supported stablecoins from a Ledger wallet into the Cl card account inside the Ledger Wallet app. At the moment of purchase the issuer converts your crypto into the card’s fiat currency (euros in the EEA, pounds in the UK, dollars in the US) and pays the merchant through Visa or Mastercard. The card itself is a prepaid-style product, so it can only spend what is already on the balance.

Is Ledger Cl a bank?

No. Ledger Cl is a payment card programme offered by Baanx and branded for Ledger, not a bank or a deposit-taking institution. The card is issued by electronic money institutions (UAB Monavate in the EU and Monavate Ltd in the UK) and, in the US, by Cross River Bank as a debit card. Funds on the card are safeguarded under the relevant electronic money regulations, not protected by deposit guarantee schemes like the FSCS.

Who owns Ledger Cl?

The card is provided by Baanx, designed for Ledger, and fronted by Ledger’s wallet app. The licensed issuers in each region are UAB Monavate (Lithuania), Monavate Ltd (UK, FCA-registered 901097) and Cross River Bank (US debit). Ledger SAS owns the brand and the wallet front end but is not the issuer.

Can I get the Ledger Cl card in my country?

Only if you live in one of the eight listed regions: the EEA, the UK, the US, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico or Brazil. The product page does not state citizenship rules or whether Russia or Belarus passports are accepted, so readers outside the listed regions should expect sign-up to be unavailable regardless of nationality.

Does the Ledger Cl card require KYC?

Yes. The issuer verifies identity before issuing the card or opening the e-wallet, in line with anti-money-laundering rules. Unofficial sources describe the process as an email, phone and one identity document, but the card’s own pages do not state which documents are required or how long verification takes, so this should be treated as a third-party description rather than a published rule.

How do I top up the Ledger Cl card?

You top up inside the Card section of the Ledger Wallet app on iOS or Android. You pick the asset, sign the transaction on your Ledger device, and the deposit arrives at the card balance once the on-chain transfer confirms. The issuer charges no top-up fee, but the underlying blockchain charges its own network fee, which depends on the chain and congestion at the time of the transfer.

Is the Ledger Cl card free?

Issuance and monthly maintenance are free on the official EU fee schedule, and card payments in the card currency cost €0.00. The schedule does charge for foreign-currency ATM withdrawals (€3.00 plus 1.5%), card replacement (€5.00) and card cancellation (€3.50). Unofficial sources also mention a 1.75% conversion fee and a 2% spending fee on crypto-funded purchases, which are not stated in Ledger’s own documents.

How do I add the Ledger Cl card to Apple Wallet or Google Pay?

After the virtual card is issued in the Ledger Wallet app, you can add it to Apple Wallet or Google Pay from the same screen. The card number is replaced by a device-specific token in the phone’s Secure Element, and each payment is authenticated with a one-time dynamic code rather than the card number itself.

Can I withdraw money from the Ledger Cl card?

Yes. You can withdraw cash at any ATM that accepts the card network, in the local currency. Foreign-currency cash withdrawals cost €3.00 plus 1.5% of the transaction on the official EU schedule, with unofficial sources pointing to a $2,000 daily ATM limit. You can also withdraw leftover balance from the e-wallet via the personal login area in the app; closing the account entirely needs one month’s written notice.

Published by the Crypto Card Rating team.

Phantom Cash Card Review: What It Is and Who Can Get One
Phantom Cash Card Review: What It Is and Who Can Get One

A plain-language review of the Phantom Cash card: US-only eligibility, undisclosed fees, how top-ups work,…

KAST card review: who it suits and what to watch for
KAST card review: who it suits and what to watch for

A hands-on review of the KAST crypto card covering fees, top-up options, KYC, country rules,…

Karma Card review: non-custodial Visa, blocked in 17 countries
Karma Card review: non-custodial Visa, blocked in 17 countries

An independent look at the Karma card: 6.4/10, self-custody, no monthly fee, 0.5% per payment,…

Trustee card review: a crypto-funded Mastercard with very thin information
Trustee card review: a crypto-funded Mastercard with very thin information

An independent review of the Trustee crypto card covering eligibility, fees, top-up options, daily use,…

Plasma One Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who Can Get One
Plasma One Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who Can Get One

An independent look at the Plasma One card: who qualifies, what it really costs, how…