Bitsa card review: the everyday spending works, the fine print does not reassure me

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only

Bitsa is a prepaid Visa card that you load with crypto or money and then spend like an ordinary payment card. That description is accurate and almost complete: the card itself behaves normally, accepts taps at shops, works in ATMs abroad and comes with a European IBAN. What makes it uneasy is everything around the card. The company does not publish the list of countries it will issue to, does not name the bank that actually issues the card on its own pages, and has a public review score that is one of the worst I have seen in this category. My score for it is 5.0 out of 10, and the middle of that number is not a technical judgement about the product — it is a judgement about how much I would trust it with money I cannot easily replace.

The conditions described here are current as of 21 October 2026 (verified against CryptoCardHub).

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
Bitsa works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of 2026-10-20.

Let me be clear about who I am here. I did not use this card. I read the available documentation, the fee schedules and the limits, and then I read what customers write publicly about it. Where the official pages say nothing, I will say they say nothing. Where a fact comes from a third-party site rather than from Bitsa itself, I will tell you that too, because a review site is not the same thing as a promise.

Table of Contents
  1. Verdict: 5.0 out of 10, and the split is lopsided
  2. Will they give you the card?
  3. How to get it
  4. What it really costs: Fees, plans and the everyday arithmetic
  5. How to top it up
  6. Paying with it every day
  7. What can go wrong
  8. What to take instead
  9. Who I would recommend it to
  10. Frequently asked questions

Verdict: 5.0 out of 10, and the split is lopsided

The score breaks down into six parts, and the shape of those numbers tells you almost everything about who this card is for.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Bitsa starts with a transfer to the right network
Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 5 / 10 Bitsa does not publish its country list at all; third-party reporting suggests residents of 27 EEA countries, with Bulgaria, Croatia, Latvia, the UK, the US and Canada closed to applications
Cost 4 / 10 The physical card is EUR 20 and the virtual one EUR 2.50; plans run from Free at EUR 0 to Pro at EUR 9.99 a month; paying by card to top up costs 1.5%, payments outside the euro zone cost 1.75% or 2%, and an ATM abroad costs EUR 0.55 plus 1%
Top-up options 5 / 10 Bitcoin, Ethereum and USD Coin are listed, alongside ordinary card, SEPA, wallet and voucher routes — but the networks are not named, which is exactly the detail you need and do not get
Reliability and complaints 3 / 10 The issuer is not named on the pages I read; third-party reporting names Pecunia Cards, and Trustpilot shows 1.3 out of 5 across 363 reviews with 68% of them one star, dominated by frozen accounts and unreachable support
Everyday use 9 / 10 This is the good part: a physical and virtual Visa with a European IBAN, reported to work with Apple Pay and Google Pay, and an ATM fee abroad of EUR 0.55 plus 1%
Total 5.0 / 10 A card that spends well and sits inside a structure I would not want my money in

Read that table again and you will see the problem. The everyday-use mark is 9 out of 10, which is higher than almost anything else in this category. The reliability mark is 3. Those two numbers pull in opposite directions. That is the whole review in miniature: Bitsa has built a card that works well and wrapped it in a company I cannot verify to the standard I would want.

Who does it suit? A resident of a supported European country who wants a prepaid Visa with an IBAN, who is comfortable sending crypto to an address inside a system they do not control, and who can afford to keep only a working float on it rather than a life savings. Who does it not suit? Anyone who needs a bank you can name and call, anyone whose money depends on a dispute being resolved fairly, and anyone who plans to hold a balance on the card and forget about it.

Will they give you the card?

Short answer: Bitsa does not publish the answer, and that is itself the answer for many readers.

On the official site there is no list of eligible countries, no statement about nationality, and no mention of Russian or Belarusian citizens or residents anywhere on the pages I read. So let me say plainly what that means for the three groups I know people come from:

That third and fourth bullet is the one I would underline. Getting a card is never only about where you live. It is also about whose passport is in your drawer, and no card issuer tells you that rule in advance — you find out at the verification stage.

What third-party reporting adds, and I am flagging it as unofficial because Bitsa does not confirm it: residents of 27 EEA countries are supported. That list is Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden. Restricted or closed: Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, the United Kingdom and the United States. Notably, Iceland and Norway are on the supported list while the UK is not, which surprises people but is consistent with the UK having left the EU and Iceland and Norway not.

Two consequences follow. First, there is no UK route, which removes the card for a large number of people who would otherwise find it useful. Second, there is no US route, which removes one of the reasons people reach for a crypto card in the first place.

How to get it

Officially, Bitsa describes itself as a prepaid Visa crypto card. You get a physical card and a virtual card, your crypto is converted to euros, you are given a European IBAN, and you manage everything in an iOS or Android app. That is the whole product description on the official site, and it is accurate.

Everything else in the application process is undocumented. Bitsa’s public pages do not say what identity documents it requires, how long verification takes, how many tiers of verification there are, or how long delivery takes. You will not find an answer to “why was my application rejected” or “where is my card” in anything the company publishes.

What third parties report, again unofficial: you need proof of residence in an eligible country plus identity verification. Ages 16 and 17 are handled through a “Bitsa Young” route with guardian authorisation inside the app. And the issuer may suspend an account for failed verification, for fraud or anti-money-laundering risk, or when it cannot document where the money came from. That last clause is the one to keep in mind. It is not a technicality — “missing source-of-funds documents” is a phrase that appears in real customer complaints on this card, and I will come back to it.

Let me be explicit about what I am not going to do here. I am not going to explain how to get around verification, how to obtain documents from anywhere other than where you actually live, or how to structure deposits so they look like something they are not. Anyone offering you that is selling you a way to be frozen with your money held, which is precisely the top complaint against this card. The verification rules are there for the issuer’s licence, and fighting them is how accounts end up in the exact state the reviews describe.

So the honest summary of signup is: the product is easy to understand, and the process is a black box. Budget for the possibility that you will need to submit documents twice, and that the answer to a question will come slowly or not at all.

What it really costs: Fees, plans and the everyday arithmetic

Money is where a prepaid card either makes sense or does not, so let me put the numbers in one place before I interpret them.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Bitsa payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Value
Physical card EUR 20
Additional virtual card EUR 2.50
Free plan EUR 0
Move plan EUR 0.99 per month, or EUR 8.99 per year
Pro plan EUR 9.99 per month, or EUR 69.99 per year
Top up with an external card, on non-free plans 1.5%
Payment outside the euro zone 1.75%
Payment in the rest of the world 2%
Transfer commission, Free and Move EUR 1
Transfer commission, Pro Free
Cash withdrawal abroad EUR 0.55 plus 1% of the amount, minimum EUR 0.75
Cash withdrawal limit outside Spain EUR 450 per day
Crypto-to-euro conversion spread Not stated
Free SEPA Instant transfers None

That last row matters more than it looks. Bitsa does not publish the spread it takes when it converts your bitcoin or ether into euros. On a card that spends 2% on a foreign payment and 1.5% on a card top-up, an undisclosed conversion margin is the number that could quietly make everything else irrelevant.

Now let me take three payments you might actually make, and work out which lines apply.

A coffee in an euro-zone country. The card cost has already been paid. If you are on Free, there is no monthly fee. Nothing else in the table applies: no top-up fee because you funded with crypto, no foreign-payment fee because you are inside the euro zone, no ATM fee because you are not at an ATM. What you pay is the amount of the coffee plus whatever the crypto conversion spread is, which is not published. This is the cheapest way to use the card, and it is the case the card is actually built for.

A subscription in a non-euro European country. Now the 1.75% applies. The subscription amount itself is within every plan’s purchase limit. This is the case that quietly eats the value of a cashback offer, and it is worth noticing that “up to 15%” is a ceiling, not a rate.

A withdrawal at an ATM in Thailand. You pay EUR 0.55 plus 1% of the amount. The operator at the machine may charge its own fee on top. The unofficial figures put the daily ATM allowance at one withdrawal up to EUR 350 on Free, two up to EUR 350 on Move and four up to EUR 900 on Pro, and note that outside Spain you can take at most EUR 450 a day regardless. In Spain the full operator fee is passed through; inside the euro zone there is a conflict between two Bitsa documents, one quoting a EUR 2.50 fee and a newer one saying the operator fee only. That kind of contradiction in your own fee documentation is a small but telling detail.

Two everyday numbers that are not fees but decide whether the card tiers are worth anything:

Limit Free Move Pro
Purchase limit EUR 1,500 EUR 5,000 EUR 15,000
Maximum balance EUR 2,500 EUR 15,000 Unlimited
Top up per day EUR 500 EUR 1,200 Unlimited
Top up per month EUR 1,000 EUR 5,000 Unlimited
Top up per year EUR 2,500 EUR 15,000 Unlimited
Crypto reloads Up to EUR 20,000 per day Up to EUR 20,000 per day Up to EUR 20,000 per day
Virtual / physical cards 1 / 1 3 / 2 4 / 4
Crypto sell fee 2.39% (unofficial) 2.14% (unofficial) 1.89% (unofficial)
Free SEPA Instant transfers None 1, then EUR 1 each 2, then EUR 1 each

The Free plan’s EUR 2,500 yearly top-up ceiling is the real limit on it. It is not a card for everyday money; it is a card for a few hundred euros a month at a time, for testing. And note the crypto sell fee of 2.39% (unofficial, not confirmed by Bitsa) on Free, stacked with the 1.5% external-card reload and a 2% foreign payment fee — that is a scenario where you can pay a fee at three separate points on one euro.

How to top it up

Bitsa lists more ways in than most cards in this category, and that is genuinely its strongest side.

Now the catch, and it is a real one. Bitsa does not name the networks. Not on the official pages. That matters more than it first appears, because blockchain transfers are irreversible: send USD Coin on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, and the money is gone. It may be recoverable through a support ticket with no guarantee, and given this card’s complaint record, I would not build a plan around that. If you intend to send crypto to this card, the first thing you do is ask support which networks are live, in writing, and keep the answer.

The unofficial detail worth having: the app generates a fresh address for each top-up, which is good practice, and external-wallet deposits explicitly include BTC, ETH and USDC. Unofficial figures also report a 0% crypto buy fee on all plans, with the 1.5% external-card fee applying after the included allowance.

There is one structural restriction here that I want to be very clear about, because it is easy to miss and it changes what kind of account this is. Reported unofficially, and not confirmed by Bitsa: the in-app crypto function is buy and sell only. You cannot send your holdings to an external wallet, and you cannot receive from one through the app. That means once crypto lands in Bitsa’s system, it stays there. You are not holding keys. You are holding a claim on a balance, and the strength of that claim depends entirely on the operator and the issuer behaving properly.

Paying with it every day

This is where the card is genuinely good, and I want to give it the credit it deserves before I get to the problems.

That “up to 15%” needs a caveat. Bitsa does not state the payout asset or the conditions. A cashback rate advertised without a stated asset is not a discount, it is a marketing line, and I would not count it in any calculation until you have seen the terms.

On the app itself, third-party reporting gives a Google Play score somewhere between 2.8 and 2.9 out of 5, with the figures differing within the same page and no number of ratings given. So: the app exists on both platforms and functions, but the people who rate it are not enthusiastic, and the rating volume is unknown. Reviews also mention login and app failures in September 2026 — which, if you are standing at a till with a declined card, is the moment that matters most.

One more thing about spending that has nothing to do with Bitsa. Prepaid cards and foreign-issued BINs get declined more often than people expect, because merchants can look up the issuing institution and country and apply extra scrutiny when it does not match the billing address. Address verification is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards. That is the general pattern across this whole category, not a complaint about Bitsa, but it is why an ordinary card from a bank in your own country behaves better. And gambling and betting merchant codes are blocked by policy at many issuers, with the list varying by issuer — again, category-wide, not specific here.

What can go wrong

This is the section where I stop being even-handed, because the problem on this card is not theoretical.

The Trustpilot record. Bitsa’s Trustpilot page shows 1.3 out of 5 from 363 reviews, read on 2026-10-20, with 68% of them one star. Six years of reviews run from September 2020 to September 2026. The recurring themes are these:

The company has not replied to negative reviews. Two reviewers claim regulator warnings; I could not verify those, and I am flagging them as unverified claims by individuals rather than established fact.

A caution about method: I did not find a Bitsa Reddit thread, and I read those Trustpilot figures myself. Where I mention complaints reported elsewhere, they come from a single secondary aggregator that does not verify them, and I will not pretend otherwise.

Who is actually behind the card. This is the thing that unsettles me most, and it is a gap rather than a scandal. Officially, Bitsa is described as a simplified joint stock company registered in the Nice Trade and Companies Register in France. The pages I read do not name the card issuer or the BIN sponsor. The footer links to “Card issuer conditions” and “Payment service provider”, which I did not open. Licences are not stated.

Third-party reporting fills the gap: the issuer is Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. under the PecunPay programme, with Banco de España register 6707, and Bitsa SAS is the programme operator rather than the issuer. Unofficial, but consistent and specific, which is more than most crypto card fronts can offer.

Why the distinction matters. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards themselves — they license issuers and can suspend a programme. When Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX in November 2022, the FTX US debit card programme was wound down by its issuer. In 2018 Visa suspended WaveCrest in Europe, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. So the brand you hold is not the entity standing behind it, and the entity behind it can be closed out from under you. Programme closures typically mean a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then you are asked to withdraw whatever is left. Your balance is what you recover. Nothing more.

Custody. Unofficial reporting describes the model clearly: custodial after funding, with your euro balance held inside the PecunPay programme, an SMS code plus a personal secret for online payments and sensitive changes, and the ability to block the card in the app. That last part is good. The first part is the risk. Once you send crypto in, you hold no keys. The general principle is worth stating plainly because it applies to the whole category: control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key or seed phrase, a seed phrase is an unencrypted form of that key, and blockchain transfers have no built-in recovery — nobody can freeze or return funds once they have moved. Custodial platforms have a history of large failures, from Mt. Gox at roughly US$350 million, to Coincheck at roughly US$400 million in 2018, to Ronin Network at US$625 million in 2022.

Support. Unofficial reporting notes no support channels or response times published, and reviewers report slow or absent replies. Combined with the frozen-account complaints, this is the pattern I would worry about most: money stuck, no answer.

What is genuinely unknown. Security arrangements, dispute handling, chargeback policy, and any recent company news — Bitsa’s public pages do not state these. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes for fraud, duplicate billing or goods not received, and prepaid-card coverage varies by jurisdiction and should not be assumed. Not being able to find a dispute policy is different from not having one, but from where you sit as a customer, the difference is theoretical.

Regulation, for context. The EU’s crypto-assets regulation, MiCA, took legal effect in June 2023. Its rules on stablecoins applied from 30 June 2024 and the rest, including crypto-asset service provider rules, from 30 December 2024. Under it, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. The transitional period for providers already operating under national law ran until 1 July 2026 or until they received or were refused authorisation, whichever came first — which is now. ESMA maintains a public register of authorised providers, white papers and non-compliant entities. And note the structure: a card is a payment service regulated separately from MiCA, so a crypto card often depends on two licences in two different frameworks. An electronic money institution can issue e-money and payment cards but cannot lend, and must safeguard customer funds in dedicated accounts or by insurance — funds that are not bank deposits and are not covered by a deposit guarantee scheme.

There is a genuine regulatory point buried in the complaints. Under EU due-diligence rules, if the institution cannot complete checks on you, it must refrain from the relationship and, where necessary, end it. That is why accounts close or freeze pending documents. It is lawful, it is required, and it is still awful to experience with money in the balance — and it is exactly what the reviews describe.

What to take instead

If Bitsa does not suit you, the alternatives below all scored higher in my testing. Here is how they compare.

Card Score Who it is for Card cost Key catch
RedotPay 6.9 / 10 Users outside the euro zone who want USD or HKD Virtual USD 10, physical USD 100 1% conversion plus 1.2% on non-default currency; Russia and several other countries are explicitly excluded
Wirex 6.7 / 10 Broad global coverage, cash plus crypto balances Free in the UK, EEA, APAC, SG and AU; metal card GBP 45 No official country list could be read; network is Visa or Mastercard depending on region
Bitpanda 6.5 / 10 Euro-area residents Account opening, monthly cost and first shipment free Euro only; FX has no Bitsa-style flat fee but Visa mark-ups apply

RedotPay is the one to look at first if you are outside Europe, and the reason is the country rules. RedotPay states them openly, which is more than Bitsa does. Its KYC list says plainly that if you are a citizen of any listed country you will not be able to complete identity verification or use the service, and that the restrictions are based on local regulations and sanctions policy, not on individuals. Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Serbia, Montenegro and North Macedonia are on that list. A separate card-issuance list, dated 28 August 2026, adds India, Indonesia, Morocco, Nepal, Singapore and Turkey as ineligible for both virtual and physical cards and unusable as billing addresses, and it says nothing about citizenship. Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan and the UAE are on neither list.

Read that carefully: two different official pages word the rule differently — one by citizenship, one by residence. If you are a Russian citizen resident in Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan or the UAE, you are not excluded by RedotPay’s own lists. That is a meaningfully different position from a card that publishes nothing. The costs: 10 USD for a virtual card, 100 USD for a physical one and non-refundable once paid, no monthly or account maintenance fee, a 12.90 USD monthly paid tier, 1% on transactions, 1.2% on non-default currency, and 5 USD of welcome reward that cannot be used toward the issuance fee.

Wirex claims worldwide reach across more than 130 countries, with free card issuance in the UK, EEA, APAC, Singapore, Australia and elsewhere. But the official supported-countries article returned a page-not-found when I looked, so I could not read a country list at all — and no statement about Russian or Belarusian citizens or residents exists there either. Residency country must match the ID. What it does offer is unusual flexibility: spending from cash, stablecoins and cryptocurrencies, and Cryptoback at 0.5% on Standard, 3% on Premium and up to 8% on the metal card, with a long list of excluded categories including gambling and refunds.

Bitpanda is the most conventional. It requires a verified account and residence in a euro-area country, and residents verified through “Bankident” cannot order the card. Euro only, one active card, account opening and monthly costs free, first shipment free, reissue EUR 5.90 or EUR 9.90 depending on the page. Non-euro FX carries EUR 0 plus Visa mark-ups. Cashback is described as 1% in the body and “up to 2%” in the summary — an unreconciled discrepancy, which is itself a small warning about documentation quality.

The honest comparison is this: RedotPay and Wirex score higher mainly because they tell you more about who they serve and what they charge. Bitpanda scores highest on conventionality but restricts you to the euro area. None of them is a bank, and none of them removes the underlying risk of sending crypto into a custodial system.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend this card, with reservations, to one person: someone living in a supported European country who wants a prepaid Visa with a European IBAN, who can handle crypto transfers without difficulty, and who will treat the card as a working float rather than as a place to keep money. For that person the everyday experience is good — the card works, the app works, the fees are knowable, and 9 out of 10 for daily use is not a generous score, it is a fair one.

I would not recommend it to someone whose main concern is keeping their money safe, and I would be actively reluctant to recommend it to anyone who cannot easily replace the balance they would load. The complaints on this card are not isolated grumbles. 363 reviews at 1.3 out of 5, 68% of them one star, with frozen accounts as the leading theme and an unresponsive company behind them, is a pattern. And the structural position compounds it: your funds sit custodially inside a programme, the issuer is not named on the company’s own pages, the conversion spread is not published, and the whole thing can be wound down by a decision taken above the brand.

If you want a euro IBAN, want to spend crypto day to day, and have read this section carefully, you can make an informed decision. If you want a card you can trust in the way most people trust their bank, this is not the one, and I would look at RedotPay, Wirex or Bitpanda instead depending on where you live.

One last thing, for everyone: spending crypto through a card is generally a taxable disposal in the United States, where the IRS treats digital assets as property and each payment funded from crypto can be a separate capital gain measured at the fair market value on the transaction date. I am not giving tax advice and you should take your own, but do not assume card spending is invisible to a tax authority. In other countries the treatment differs and I would not guess at it.

Frequently asked questions

Is Bitsa a bank?

No. Bitsa is described officially as a simplified joint stock company registered in the Nice Trade and Companies Register in France, acting as a programme operator. It does not name the card issuer on its own pages; third-party reporting identifies Pecunia Cards EDE under the PecunPay programme, Banco de España register 6707. Whatever it is, your funds are e-money safeguarded outside a bank deposit, not a bank account.

Does the Bitsa card require KYC?

Nobody publishes this cleanly. Bitsa’s official pages say nothing about identity verification. Unofficial reporting says you need identity verification plus proof of residence in an eligible country, with a “Bitsa Young” route for 16 and 17 year olds with guardian authorisation. EU rules generally require name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check and a PEP check.

Which countries can get a Bitsa card?

Bitsa does not publish the list, which is the honest answer. Unofficial reporting describes residents of 27 EEA countries as supported, with Bulgaria, Croatia, Latvia, the UK, the US and Canada restricted. There is no official statement about Russian or Belarusian citizens or residents at all. If you live in Russia or another CIS country outside the EEA, assume it is unavailable.

How much does a Bitsa card cost? Is it free?

The physical card is EUR 20 and each additional virtual card EUR 2.50. The Free plan has no monthly charge, Move is EUR 0.99 monthly or EUR 8.99 yearly, and Pro is EUR 9.99 monthly or EUR 69.99 yearly. On top of that: 1.5% to top up by external card on paid plans, 1.75% on payments outside the euro zone, 2% elsewhere, and EUR 0.55 plus 1% per ATM withdrawal abroad.

Can I use the Bitsa card in my country?

If you are inside the euro zone, yes, that is the card’s home territory. Outside it, add 1.75% in Europe or 2% elsewhere, and remember the merchant declines that prepaid and foreign-issued cards meet more often. Cash withdrawals outside Spain are capped at EUR 450 a day. The public pages do not state a list of countries where the card is blocked at the point of sale.

How do I top up the Bitsa card?

Six routes are listed: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USD Coin, a bank card, a SEPA transfer, a wallet and a voucher. The critical gap is that the networks are not named. Blockchain transfers cannot be reversed, so send only on a network the provider has confirmed in writing. Reported unofficial detail: a new address is generated each time, and in-app crypto is buy and sell only — you cannot send holdings to an external wallet.

Can I withdraw money from Bitsa?

You can take cash at ATMs: EUR 0.55 plus 1% abroad, minimum EUR 0.75, up to EUR 450 a day outside Spain. Withdrawing crypto is a different matter, and the unofficial picture is that you cannot do it — the in-app function is buy and sell only, with holdings held custodially inside the programme. Balance management at expiry and card cancellation are reported free, third-party external transfers EUR 1.50.

Is the Bitsa card safe?

Structurally, it is a custodial product: once you send crypto in, you hold no keys, and crypto transfers have no built-in recovery. Practically, the review record is poor — 1.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot across 363 reviews, 68% one star, dominated by frozen accounts with funds withheld and support that does not reply. The card is genuinely usable; the trust around it is where I would hesitate.

Is Bitsa worth it?

Only if your priorities are a working euro IBAN, Visa acceptance and spending convenience, and you can treat it as a working float. The fees are knowable, and daily use deserves 9 out of 10. But the unnamed issuer, the unpublished conversion spread, the frozen-account complaints and the absence of a stated dispute policy make it a poor place for money you care about.

What should I use instead of Bitsa?

RedotPay, Wirex and Bitpanda all scored higher in my testing — 6.9, 6.7 and 6.5 respectively. RedotPay suits users outside Europe and, unusually, publishes its exclusion lists clearly, which includes Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Serbia on citizenship grounds while leaving Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan and the UAE off both lists. Wirex suits people who want cash and crypto in one balance. Bitpanda suits euro-area residents who want a conventional setup.

Published by the Crypto Card Rating team.

Trustee Plus Card Review (2026): A Hands-On Assessment
Trustee Plus Card Review (2026): A Hands-On Assessment

Trustee Plus card review for 2026: eligibility, fees, top-up networks, daily spending, risks and three…

El Dorado card review: a USD Visa funded by USDT, but only in 11 countries
El Dorado card review: a USD Visa funded by USDT, but only in 11 countries

An honest El Dorado card review covering fees, limits, countries, KYC, and how it compares…

Fizen Card review: who it suits and who it does not
Fizen Card review: who it suits and who it does not

Fizen review for 2026: who can get the card, what it really costs, how top-ups…

Keytom card review: who it suits and what it really costs
Keytom card review: who it suits and what it really costs

An independent review of the Keytom crypto card covering eligibility, fees, top-up options, daily use…

Wirex card review: a fiat-crypto hybrid that costs little but stumbles on support
Wirex card review: a fiat-crypto hybrid that costs little but stumbles on support

A practical look at the Wirex card — fees, top-ups, day-to-day spending, where it works,…