PokePay card review: who actually gets one, what it costs, and where it works

PokePay is one of the more interesting crypto-to-card products I have looked at this year, partly because its pricing looks generous on paper and partly because the eligibility picture is much narrower than the homepage suggests. If you have been searching for a card that lets you spend stablecoins and major coins through a normal Visa, PokePay does exist, but it is built first and foremost for Hong Kong residents living in Hong Kong. In this review I will walk through who really qualifies in 2026, what the card actually costs in practice, how the top-up works, where it is useful day to day, and what the risks look like — including the questions Russian readers and other CIS residents ask me most often about cards like this. The honest summary is that PokePay is competitive on fees for the right user and a poor fit for almost anyone else.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
PokePay works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions are current as of 2026-10-20.

The figures and rules in this review were checked against the official PokePay website and user agreement as of 21 October 2026.

Table of Contents
  1. Verdict: 5.4 out of 10 — good in narrow lanes, weak outside them
  2. Who they will give the card to
  3. How to get it
  4. What it really costs: Fees and the everyday math
  5. How to Top up the balance
  6. Paying with it every day
  7. What can go wrong
  8. What to take instead
  9. Who I would recommend this card to
  10. Frequently asked questions

Verdict: 5.4 out of 10 — good in narrow lanes, weak outside them

I gave PokePay 5.4 out of 10. That score sounds middling, so let me explain how I got there before I get into the details, because the breakdown tells you more than the number does. PokePay shines on fees and on the breadth of supported top-up coins, and it stumbles badly on eligibility, on transparency about who issues the card, and on everyday usability outside its main market. If you are one of the people it was built for, the experience can be excellent; if you are not, you will hit walls very early.

Criterion Score Why
Who can get it 2 / 10 The site is aimed at Hong Kong residents living in Hong Kong; United States is explicitly restricted; the public pages do not state rules for Russia, Belarus, or citizenship-based eligibility.
Cost 8 / 10 Zero monthly and annual fees, no small-payment fees, and a 0% cross-border transaction fee; the issuance fee and FX margin are not stated publicly.
Top-up options 8 / 10 Four core assets accepted — USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH — with multiple networks supported according to third-party sources.
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 The issuing bank is not named on the public site, and the licences the company claims are self-declared; there is a 2025 suspension wave reported by a third-party site that I could not independently verify.
Everyday use 6 / 10 Physical and virtual Visa, cash withdrawal mentioned; third-party reports say Apple Pay is not supported and Steam does not work.
Total 5.4 / 10 Strong fees and a flexible top-up mix for Hong Kong residents who top up with USDT; weak transparency, weak eligibility, weak wallet and mobile-pay support.

The audience that fits PokePay best is, in one line, a Hong Kong resident who is comfortable sending USDT from a self-custody wallet to top up a Visa and spend it locally and abroad. If that is you, the fee savings versus a typical bank card are real. If you live in Moscow, Tbilisi, Almaty, Dubai, Berlin, or Buenos Aires, the picture changes quickly — PokePay is not designed for you first, and the public page does not commit to a clear answer for residents or citizens of those places.

Before I go further, a caveat about what I checked and what I did not. I went through PokePay’s homepage, FAQ, and user agreement, plus the iOS app listing, and I also cross-checked with one independent review site. The official site is the source for any figure or rule I present as fact. Where I rely on the independent site, I will say so and treat those numbers as unofficial. Where neither the site nor any reliable third party states something, I will simply say that it is not stated rather than guess.

Who they will give the card to

The single most important fact in this entire review is this sentence from PokePay’s website: the content is “only for Hong Kong residents living in Hong Kong.” If that does not describe you, you should stop here and look at the alternatives I discuss further down, because the rest of this review will mostly explain why.

Officially, the only eligibility statement on the public pages of PokePay is the Hong Kong residency note plus a clause that says promotion in other markets may require local permits. There is no positive list of supported countries anywhere on the FAQ. That is unusual: most card products in this category publish a “supported countries” article or matrix. PokePay does not.

The third-party site I checked paints a different and more permissive picture. It quotes PokePay as saying the card is available in “most countries,” and it confirms that United States residents are explicitly excluded. The same third party reports that a German-language version of PokePay’s information also lists mainland China as blocked. So the working picture is that the United States is closed, mainland China is at least ambiguous, and the rest of the world is somewhere between “likely supported” and “depends on KYC outcome.” I cannot promote that as fact, because I could not confirm the “most countries” line on PokePay’s own page; I would treat it as the optimistic reading.

What about citizenship, residence, and specific countries relevant to this site’s readers? Here is what is and is not stated:

If you are not a Hong Kong resident, here is my practical reading: PokePay probably works for a non-trivial set of countries given that an independent source quotes the company as saying “most countries,” but the company has not gone on record listing them. That means at sign-up you will find out, and the documents you upload need to be pristine — which leads to the next section.

How to get it

If the residency gate is passed, the next steps are the standard crypto-card pattern, with a few PokePay-specific wrinkles worth knowing.

You start with KYC, which PokePay describes in mandatory terms: certification is required before using services, and the data you enter must match the uploaded documents exactly. A mismatch fails. The user agreement adds that the documents should usually be in English and that the in-app verification process expects Google Chrome with the camera enabled. There is also a clause saying that enhanced due diligence may be triggered, in which case PokePay may ask about source of funds or wealth. Neither the FAQ nor the user agreement lists the documents it expects or sets out processing times.

A third-party source, which I treat as unofficial, says the actual KYC process is handled by Didit, runs in under a minute with an ID plus a face scan, and is free. I include that because it gives a sense of what the in-app experience feels like, but I would not promise the one-minute speed to a reader — that is not what PokePay itself says.

After KYC, email verification is required to activate the account. Then you choose a card. PokePay offers both a physical and a virtual Visa. The exact card currencies are not stated on the public pages, although the daily limit is expressed in HKD, which suggests at least one HKD-denominated option. According to one official FAQ line about a “0th year” annual fee, the wording is unclear, and the issuance fee for either card type is not stated on PokePay’s own pages; a third-party site reports that virtual card issuance has been “as low as 5 USD” and that the app has charged 5 USD even when a limited-time free banner was visible.

For a physical card, PokePay estimates 10 to 30 working days depending on country or region, with the caveat that it may take longer. Delivery cost, replacement fee, and eligible delivery countries are not stated. So if your time is tight, the virtual card is the safer first step while the physical one is in transit.

What it really costs: Fees and the everyday math

The headline fee story is generous and is the main reason PokePay scores well on cost. Monthly fee: 0. Annual fee: 0. Micro-transaction fees: none. Cross-border transaction fee: 0%. Those numbers are unambiguous on the official site.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a PokePay payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

Beyond those positives, the official pages stop being so explicit. The crypto-conversion fee or spread is not stated, the FX margin is not stated, the ATM fee and allowance are not stated, and the monthly limit is not stated. The daily limit is 100,000 HKD with a minimum single transaction of 0.1 HKD.

Unofficial figures from the third-party site fill in some of those blanks but should not be taken as final:

Fee or limit Value (official unless noted)
Card issuance (virtual) Not stated officially (unofficial: as low as 5 USD)
Card issuance (physical) Not stated
Monthly fee 0
Annual fee 0 (FAQ wording about a “0th year” annual fee is unclear)
Micro-transaction fee None
Cross-border transaction fee 0%
Crypto conversion fee/spread Not stated
FX margin Not stated
ATM withdrawal fee Not stated (cash withdrawals are supported)
ATM withdrawal allowance Not stated
Daily spending limit 100,000 HKD
Minimum single transaction 0.1 HKD
Monthly spending limit Not stated

To get a feel for what that means in everyday payments, three worked examples help. None of these are promises about what the conversion will actually cost you — the conversion spread and FX margin are not disclosed officially, so treat these as illustrations of which line items apply, not as exact totals.

  1. You buy a coffee for the equivalent of 5 USD using a USDT balance. No cross-border fee applies. The conversion spread (not stated) is the only moving part, plus whatever gas you paid to send the USDT in.
  2. You pay for a hotel booking abroad using USDC. No cross-border transaction fee (0%). FX margin (not stated) on top of network conversion (not stated) is what determines the final amount, and a 5 USDT surcharge could apply if the USDC came in on ERC-20, while other listed networks are not surcharged.
  3. You withdraw 200 USD from an overseas ATM with the physical card. The ATM fee is not stated, and the allowance (if any) is not stated. Heavy ATM use is described by one independent source as a poor fit for this product.

The shape that emerges: PokePay’s pricing rewards routine card payments and punishes anyone who needs the ATM, the explicit card-opening fee, or who deposits on the more expensive network (ERC-20). If your usage pattern is “deposit USDC on Polygon, pay for things in shops and online in HKD or USD,” you will probably like the cost picture. If your usage pattern is “frequent ATM withdrawals and few card payments,” you will probably not.

How to Top up the balance

Top up is one of PokePay’s strengths, and it is worth walking through because the practical experience is much smoother than the homepage suggests.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up PokePay starts with a transfer to the right network

Officially, PokePay says you can recharge with USDT, USDC, BTC, and ETH. Networks are not stated on PokePay’s own pages. A third-party source — which I treat as unofficial — says supported networks are ERC-20, Arbitrum, BNB Chain, Polygon, and AVAX C-Chain, with an extra +5 USDT surcharge on ERC-20 specifically. If that report is accurate, the cheapest way to fund PokePay is USDC on Polygon or Arbitrum, not USDT on Ethereum. Send USDT on Tron or a network not on this list, and you are on your own: blockchain transfers are irreversible, and an unsupported deposit is unlikely to be recoverable.

The FAQ adds context for the typical case: a crypto recharge usually credits within about 15 minutes, and PokePay asks you to contact support if nothing has arrived after 30 minutes. That is a reasonable service-level window by crypto-card standards. There is no published top-up minimum and no published top-up fee on the official pages, although the third-party report mentions the +5 USDT network surcharge.

The user agreement also names fiat paths that are worth knowing about, even if you are primarily a crypto user: WeChat Pay, PayPal, Alipay, and Wise are listed, plus SWIFT, SEPA, and local clearing for overseas accounts. The fee for each is “disclosed before a transaction or published on the Website or a Fees Schedule,” but in the version I checked, those amounts were not in the Terms. Treat them as variable.

Account closure is also worth a quick read in this section because it controls how you get money out. According to the user agreement, you can only close an account through the website or support, you cannot do it while transactions are pending or balances are owed, and PokePay may suspend or freeze the account and balance without prior notice in listed circumstances. AML/CTF checks apply to any remaining balance before funds are returned. How you withdraw the balance back to crypto or to a bank, and what that costs, is not stated.

A practical tip: before sending any sizable top-up, send a small test transaction on the chosen network to the deposit address shown in the app. If the test credits in under 30 minutes, the larger amount is safe to send. If it does not appear, do not send more — there is no refund path on the wrong network.

Paying with it every day

For daily spending, PokePay gives you a physical Visa and a virtual Visa. Both function like prepaid-style products: you load crypto, it is converted into a spendable balance, and the card draws on that balance. That means there is no overdraft and no borrowing — it is a prepaid model.

Reward rates and cashback percentages are not stated officially; the site uses the phrase “generous rewards” without putting a number to it. A third-party source says there is a 3% cashback banner for the first purchase. I would not plan your spending around a promotion whose terms and duration are not on PokePay’s own pages.

Mobile wallets and recurring payments are where everyday life meets disappointment. According to the independent site, Apple Pay does not work — the user it quotes saw “this card is not supported” when adding the card to Apple Wallet. Steam also reportedly does not accept the card. Apple Pay in particular is a non-trivial gap for a 2026 product, because mobile wallet support has become one of the basic expectations of a Visa debit. The web also offers nothing in the way of an Apple Pay-style statement.

If you mostly pay in person at a Visa-accepting terminal, that path is normal: tap, insert, or swipe, no surprises. Online, expect 3-D Secure challenges on suspicious or higher-value transactions, which is the network’s standard behaviour. Refund timelines in the FAQ are typical of a card-issuer setup: 3 to 7 working days for normal merchants, 7 to 14 for airlines, hotels, and travel agencies, 3 to 10 for online payment platforms, 7 to 30 for cross-border refunds, and 30 to 90 days for chargebacks. There is a designated complaints contact, with a placeholder in the Terms, and the agreement is governed by Canadian law.

The app is available on iOS (Hong Kong App Store) and Android (Google Play), with an APK download option and a web login at app.pokepay.cc. The Hong Kong App Store listing rates it 3.9 out of 5 from 15 ratings. The Google Play rating was not read.

What can go wrong

A crypto card is a stack of moving parts: an issuer, a network, a programme manager, banks, regulators in multiple jurisdictions, and your balance sitting on top of all of them. PokePay’s transparency about most of these is weaker than its peers, and that is the source of most of the risks I am going to describe.

The issuing bank is not named on PokePay’s public pages. That is unusual and worth dwelling on. Most crypto-card issuers proudly display their banking partner because the bank is the regulated entity actually issuing the Visa. The legal entity behind PokePay is PokePay Technology Co., Ltd., but the licences the company lists on its own site are self-declared registrations in Hong Kong, Canada (FINTRAC), Ontario (MSB), Poland (VASP), and the United States. FINTRAC’s own description of MSB registration is that it is not an endorsement — registration only means the business has filed the required paperwork, not that the regulator has approved its operations. PokePay does not publish a regulator-issued approval document in the form of a license number and supervising authority the way a MiCA-registered CASP would, and that absence is the main reason I rate Reliability 4 out of 10.

A second source of risk is account-level. PokePay’s user agreement says funds are held separately from operating funds, are not deposits, and are not insured by CDIC or any other deposit insurance scheme. The site describes 24/7 monitoring, fund custody through partner banks, AML screening, and encryption, but none of those claims are independently audited in the materials I could see. The card locks after repeated wrong CVV or expiry entries, or after three wrong PIN attempts, and is unlocked by customer service after verification — standard behaviour. Two-factor authentication is recommended, not required.

A third layer of risk is what happens at the network and programme level. Visa can suspend a card programme at any time, just as it terminated its global agreements with FTX in November 2022 and suspended WaveCrest in Europe in 2018. When a programme is wound down, there is usually a notice period, then loading stops, then spending stops, and any remaining balance has to be withdrawn manually. A single third-party report from June 2026 describes a “suspension wave” in the second half of 2025 in which PokePay told affected users that funds would be returned within about 10 business days. I could not confirm that report through PokePay’s own announcements or in mainstream news, so I treat it as a single-source claim — but the pattern of behaviour in the category is real, so the possibility is not hypothetical.

A fourth risk is complaint visibility. The Trustpilot page that comes up for PokePay-related searches is for “pokeapay.com” — a different entity, with only 3 reviews and 2.8 out of 5. There is no Trustpilot page for pokepay.com or pokepay.cc, and I could not find any Reddit threads. The independent review site I used quotes users complaining about slow support, and the same source surfaces the “Apple Pay not supported” and the “charged 5 USD despite a free banner” complaints. The official support channel is described simply as “official customer service,” with channels not listed on the homepage; the contact page is contactus.html. The site languages are English and Traditional Chinese. Hours are not stated. Russian is not stated.

Finally, the standard crypto-card risks apply on top of all of the above: stablecoins are not necessarily stable (TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022; USDC briefly depegged during the March 2023 US banking crisis); crypto transfers are irreversible; sending to the wrong network can be unrecoverable; and sanctions screening can affect who can hold an account.

What to take instead

If PokePay’s combination of narrow eligibility, undisclosed FX margin, missing bank partner, and absent Apple Pay support pushes it out of your shortlist, three cards cover a wider range of readers while staying close in feel. None of them is a perfect substitute — each has its own constraints — but they are credible alternatives, especially for people who do not live in Hong Kong.

RedotPay

RedotPay scores 6.9 out of 10. It is the alternative most worth your attention if you want a similar crypto-to-Visa experience with a clearer country picture. The official “Unsupported Countries/Regions” page lists Afghanistan, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, DR Congo, Croatia, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, mainland China, Mali, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, North Korea, North Macedonia, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe. A second, separate card-issuance list adds India, Indonesia, Morocco, Nepal, Singapore, and Turkey for residency-based ineligibility. Practically, that means Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, and Serbia appear on both lists, and residents there cannot use RedotPay; Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, and the UAE appear on neither, so residents of those countries have a path. Citizens of the listed countries are blocked even if they live elsewhere — that is unusual and worth knowing.

Product-wise, RedotPay offers virtual and physical cards on a USD BIN and an HKD BIN. The opening fee structure is more transparent than PokePay’s: virtual card application is 10 USD; physical is 100 USD, non-refundable once paid; replacements are 5 USD then 10 USD each; there is no account maintenance fee, no monthly fee, no inactivity fee, and a paid “RedotPay Pro” tier at 12.90 USD per month or 129.00 USD a year. The transaction fee is 1.00% for crypto conversion; default-currency transactions are waived; non-default currency costs 1.20%. USDT-TRC20 deposits are accepted with a 1 USDT minimum after network fees. The card page mentions a Points & Rewards program but does not state a cashback rate.

The clearest thing about RedotPay is the country list. The clearest thing missing is any country-by-country list in PokePay’s public pages.

Bitpanda

Bitpanda scores 6.5 out of 10 and is a better fit for euro-area residents. Eligibility requires a verified Bitpanda account and residence in an EEA country; users verified through “Bankident” cannot order, and Russia and Belarus are not explicitly addressed on the card page. The rule is by residence, which simplifies things for European readers.

The product is a physical Visa debit in EUR, with one active card at a time. There is no account-opening fee, no monthly cost, and the first shipment is free; reissue is 5.90 EUR (the FAQ gives 9.90 EUR for lost/stolen cases); each additional physical card is 10 EUR. The non-EUR FX fee is “0” but “VISA mark-up fees apply,” so be ready for a small markup on foreign-currency spending. Assets are auto-converted to EUR at payment, which is convenient. Cashback is described as 1% in the body and “up to 2%” in the summary — those numbers do not reconcile on the page I checked, so I would not quote them as a guaranteed rate.

If you live in the euro area and want to spend from a crypto balance with as little friction as possible, Bitpanda is the easier answer than PokePay.

Wirex

Wirex scores 6.7 out of 10. Availability “depends on your region” and the official “Supported countries” article was not available when I checked the links, so the public, official list is incomplete; the homepage nonetheless markets the service as “Worldwide (130+ countries).” Fees are published separately for UK, EEA, APAC, SG, AU, and “Other.” For Singapore-issued cards, cash withdrawals are not permitted. The residence country on the card must match the ID, but there is no citizenship rule and no specific statement about Russian or Belarusian citizens or residents in the materials I read.

Wirex offers one physical and one virtual card at a time, with a “metal” Visa Signature debit available at 45 GBP (free DHL Express in the UK; 45 EUR delivery fee elsewhere). Standard account card issuance is free in the regions covered; PIN change is free; and the card page markets “no annual or foreign exchange fees,” although the actual FX rate is described as “market-leading” and the fees page refers users to the app for the live rate. Cryptoback rewards in the WXT token range from 0.5% (Standard) to 3% (Premium) up to 8% (Elite), with gambling, cash advances, and several MCC codes excluded.

If you want a worldwide footprint, a tokenised rewards currency, and the option of a metal card, Wirex is more flexible than PokePay. If you live in Hong Kong and only want the most competitive fees with USDT, PokePay still wins on cost.

Who I would recommend this card to

My honest recommendation is narrow. If you are a Hong Kong resident living in Hong Kong, already comfortable holding USDT or USDC in a self-custody wallet, and you mainly spend at Visa terminals locally and abroad, PokePay is worth trying: 0% cross-border fees, no monthly or annual costs, and four accepted coins mean everyday use is cheap. Before signing up, send a small test transaction on a non-ERC-20 network (Polygon or Arbitrum if the unofficial network list is accurate), confirm the test credits, then send the full amount. Apply through Google Chrome on a desktop with the camera enabled so the ID check has the best chance of clearing on the first attempt.

I would not recommend PokePay — at least not without first trying the alternatives — if any of the following applies to you: you live outside Hong Kong and prefer a card issuer that publishes a clear country list; you rely on Apple Pay or Google Pay; you make heavy ATM withdrawals; you want a clearly named bank partner for the card; or you need a regulator’s license number on the company’s site rather than a self-declared registration. In all of those cases, RedotPay, Bitpanda, or Wirex will be a better fit, with the right country picking depending on where you live and which currencies you mainly spend in.

A general note for Russian readers, wherever you live: a card you cannot use at the point of sale is worth nothing, so the question is not “is PokePay good” but “am I sure PokePay will serve my passport and my residence.” PokePay’s public pages do not give you that certainty. RedotPay’s listed-country pages do, but they also say Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, and Serbia cannot use RedotPay. Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, and the United Arab Emirates are not on RedotPay’s negative lists, which makes them the most practical CIS-region footholds in this part of the market. Bitpanda is open to euro-area residents only. Wirex’s public country list is incomplete. None of these products is a workaround for sanctions law, for KYC rules, or for the issuer’s country policy — and you should treat any claim that they are with deep skepticism. A card works because the issuer and the network accept your KYC, your address, your citizenship, and the funds you plan to load; that is the only test that matters.

Finally, do not rely on the published reward banners alone to pick a card. PokePay’s “generous rewards” wording is undefined; the third-party-cited 3% first-purchase cashback is unofficial; RedotPay’s welcome reward is a 5 USD spending credit valid 30 days; Bitpanda’s rates do not reconcile between 1% and “up to 2%”; Wirex’s Cryptoback percentages vary by tier and exclude merchant categories that you may use daily. Read the exclusions before you build your spending plan around any reward rate.

Frequently asked questions

What is the PokePay card?

The PokePay card is a Visa debit card issued by PokePay Technology Co., Ltd. that you can top up with USDT, USDC, BTC, or ETH and then spend online, in shops, or at ATMs through a stored-balance model.

Is PokePay a bank?

No. PokePay is a technology company that operates a card programme and lists self-declared registrations in Hong Kong, the United States, Canada, Ontario, and Poland. The Visa-issuing bank partner is not named on the public pages.

Who owns PokePay?

The legal entity is PokePay Technology Co., Ltd. The site does not publish who owns the company or its corporate group structure.

Can I get the PokePay card if I live in Russia?

The public pages do not state a Russia eligibility rule. The official eligibility statement is that the site and product are aimed at Hong Kong residents living in Hong Kong; the United States is the only country explicitly excluded on official pages. Third-party sources quote PokePay as saying “most countries” are supported but I could not confirm that line on PokePay’s own site. Treat the KYC result as the final answer.

Does PokePay work in Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Armenia, and Georgia?

PokePay’s public pages do not list any of these countries. There is no positive statement that residents of CIS countries outside Russia can sign up, and there is no negative statement either. The choice will be made at KYC.

Does PokePay require KYC?

Yes. Identity verification is required before any services are activated, the data you enter must match the uploaded documents exactly, and enhanced due diligence can be triggered in some cases.

How do I top up PokePay with USDT?

Open the app, copy the deposit address for the asset and network you want to use, send a small test amount first, and once it credits in about 15 minutes send the remaining balance. USDT on networks other than those listed in the app cannot be recovered once sent.

Can I add PokePay to Apple Pay?

According to one independent review, users have seen “this card is not supported” when adding the card to Apple Wallet. Pokepay’s own pages do not confirm or deny Apple Pay support.

Is the PokePay card safe?

Custodial balances are not covered by deposit insurance. Funds are held separately from operating funds per the user agreement, but there is no independent audit of that separation in the materials I reviewed. Standard card safety (locks after wrong PIN attempts, AML screening, multi-factor authentication) is in place; two-factor authentication is recommended, not required.

How do I close my PokePay account?

Close it through the website or by contacting support, with no pending transactions and no amounts owed. Remaining funds are returned after AML/CTF checks; PokePay may suspend or freeze the account and balance without prior notice in listed circumstances.

Published by the Crypto Card Rating team.

Trustee Plus Card Review (2026): A Hands-On Assessment
Trustee Plus Card Review (2026): A Hands-On Assessment

Trustee Plus card review for 2026: eligibility, fees, top-up networks, daily spending, risks and three…

Busha card review: a $2 virtual Visa, and the gaps around it
Busha card review: a $2 virtual Visa, and the gaps around it

A review of the Busha virtual USD Visa card: who can get it, the $2…

Fizen Card review: who it suits and who it does not
Fizen Card review: who it suits and who it does not

Fizen review for 2026: who can get the card, what it really costs, how top-ups…

Bitsa card review: a prepaid Visa with a crypto habit
Bitsa card review: a prepaid Visa with a crypto habit

I checked Bitsa's fees, limits, eligibility and complaint record. Here is who the card suits,…

Revolut Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who It Fits
Revolut Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who It Fits

An independent look at the Revolut virtual crypto card: what it costs, how you fund…