Littio card review: what this Colombian crypto Mastercard actually does

I went through Littio’s own pages, the help centre and the public Trustpilot trail so I could write this Littio card review without leaning on the marketing claims. Littio is a Colombian app that holds a US-dollar balance and issues a Mastercard you can spend almost anywhere. That sounds useful for anyone who has trouble getting an ordinary bank card, and on a few points it really is — but the picture is narrower than the front page suggests, and a lot of the things you’d normally check are simply missing from the public pages. In this review I walk through who Littio actually suits, what it costs in practice, how to top it up, what everyday use looks like, what can go wrong, and which cards are better if Littio does not match your situation.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
Littio works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described below are current as of 2026-10-20.

The Littio card review content below is current as of 21 October 2026 and relies on the publicly available Littio help centre and site policies.

Table of Contents
  1. Verdict
  2. Who will they give you the card?
  3. Signup — how to get the card
  4. Costs and fees
  5. Top up — how you put money on it
  6. Paying with it every day
  7. Risks — what can go wrong
  8. What to take instead
  9. Final word — who I would recommend it to
  10. Frequently asked questions

Verdict

Littio scores 6.0 / 10 in my reckoning. That is not a verdict you can pin on a single number, so let me unpack how I got there before I explain who the card suits.

Criterion Score Why it matters
Who can get it 3 / 10 Colombian service built around local rails (PSE, Nequi, Bancolombia, Bre-B); eligibility is not stated on the site and the list of issuing countries is not published
Cost 8 / 10 No annual fee, no commission when the card currency matches the merchant currency, digital card free; physical card $3 USD; non-matching currencies add 2% on top of the Mastercard rate
Top-up options 6 / 10 USDC, EURC, COPM or MXNB on-chain, plus Colombian bank methods; networks are not named
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 Not supervised by Superfinanciera, the issuer is not named; Trustpilot 4.4/5 across 187 reviews, with complaints about support and verification
Everyday use 9 / 10 Digital and physical cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM withdrawals up to 500 USD per pull

Every row traces back to Littio’s own site or its help centre, with one exception: the Trustpilot picture, which is an unofficial user-report summary.

The card is genuinely useful for a Colombian resident who wants to hold a dollar balance on a Mastercard and is comfortable with the cost profile. If you do not have a Colombian ID, the odds of a smooth signup fall sharply — and the silent parts of the policy (issuer, country list, Russia/Belarus stance) mean I would not stake a budget trip on a card I had only just discovered. The right way to read that 6.0 is “promising in its lane, narrow lane”.

If you live in Russia, in a CIS country other than Colombia, or you are a Russian citizen abroad, the question is whether the company will even get to the identity-verification step with you. Littio does not publish an answer to that on its pages. The on-ramps it advertises — PSE, Nequi, Botón Bancolombia, Bre-B — are Colombian bank-rail products that ask for Colombian identifiers; the app also leans on phone numbers and email for verification. So my reading is that this card is built for the Colombian market first, and anyone outside it should treat it as a maybe rather than a default.

Who will they give you the card?

This is the first thing I check on any card that markets itself as global, because the headline “Mastercard in 190+ countries” usually means where you can spend it, not where you can get it. Littio blurs that line harder than most.

What Littio’s own pages say is thin. The site mentions “verificación de identidad” (identity verification), but it does not publish a list of accepted documents, whether proof of address is required, or a minimum age. The only public-facing onboarding flow I could read is: download the app, request the card from inside the app, complete verification, and confirm transactions with a one-time code sent to your email. That is the whole public description of KYC.

What the pages do make clear is who the product was designed for. The top-up methods are PSE, Nequi, Botón Bancolombia and Bre-B. Those four names matter: PSE is Colombia’s debit-to-bank online payment system, Nequi is a Colombian mobile-wallet bank, Botón Bancolombia is the payment link inside the Bancolombia app, and Bre-B is the real-time payments rail built by the Colombian central bank. None of those are practical for someone without a Colombian bank account or a Colombian ID. The service in effect treats Colombia as the default home market, even though the card is a Mastercard that works in 190+ countries.

Citizenship versus residence is the second question I usually look at next, and Littio does not answer it. Russian citizens, Belarusian citizens, residents of either country — none of these groups are called out in the public pages either as supported or as blocked. In a review I can only say plainly that Littio’s policy on Russia or Belarus is not stated. The card is requestable from the app, but whether a given nationality will pass verification is a question you would only learn about by trying, and trying with a real ID is not a cheap experiment.

Putting that together, my read is that the card is most realistically available to adults in Colombia with a working Colombian bank or wallet account and a Colombian ID document. People elsewhere can in principle request it, but the documentation and the rails they would have to use are Colombian. If you live outside Colombia, the realistic question is not “is Littio in my country?” but “does Littio verify my document?” — and the company has not published a way to check without trying.

Signup — how to get the card

Once you accept that Littio is a Colombian app with a Mastercard attached, signup is straightforward. You download the app, sign in, request the Littio card from inside the app, complete the identity verification the app asks for, and from then on you confirm every card transaction with a one-time code sent to your email.

There are two versions of the card, and you can have both active at once. The digital version is what you load into Apple Pay or Google Pay and use online; the physical version is a plastic Mastercard you can tap at a terminal and (only via the physical card) pull cash from a Mastercard-compatible ATM. The help centre is explicit that ATM withdrawals are only on the physical card.

Physical card costs are small but real. Issuing the physical card costs $3 USD, which is deducted from your app balance. Replacing a lost physical card is another $3 USD. The digital card has no issuance fee. What is not published is how long the physical card takes to arrive, which countries it ships to, and what shipping costs (if any) are added on top — none of those details appear on the pages I read.

KYC depth is the unknown that haunts every step. The site says “verificación de identidad” and stops there. There is no public description of what counts as a passing document, no statement of the minimum age, no clear split between “verify email only” and “verify with ID and selfie”, and no tier table. If you are an undocumented user or someone whose passport your country of origin has restricted, the only honest guidance I can give is that the verification outcome is going to be decided by what Littio’s backend accepts in your specific case, and you will learn about it when you submit.

A small but useful detail: the Littio app lets you dial the card’s daily spend up or down from the Tarjeta → Límite de gastos menu. That is the same screen where you would freeze the card if it went missing. It does not replace proper identity verification, but it does give you a lever the moment something feels off.

Costs and fees

Cost is where Littio actually earns its keep, and it is also where the public pages get thin. I will lay the headline numbers out as a table first, because it is easier to scan than prose, and then walk through what each line means in everyday life.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Littio payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Amount
Annual / management fee $0
Digital card issuance $0
Physical card issuance $3 USD (deducted from app balance)
Replacement of lost physical card $3 USD
Spend in USD, EUR, COP or MXN with card set to the same currency $0 commission
Spend in any other currency 2% plus the Mastercard exchange rate
ATM withdrawal in Colombia $6,180 COP per transaction
ATM withdrawal abroad Set by the ATM owner; Littio fee not stated
Minimum purchase 1 USD (or EUR/COP/MXN equivalent)
Maximum purchase 3,500 USD per 24 hours (adjustable in app)
ATM maximum per withdrawal Up to 500 USD

What those numbers mean in practice depends on what your balance is in. Littio lets you set the card to USD, EUR, COP or MXN, and when the card currency matches the merchant currency, money moves at 1:1 with no commission on top. So if you fund the card in USDC on a USDC wallet that resolves to dollars in the app, and the merchant is a US-dollar merchant, the bill you see is the bill the merchant sees — no layer in between. That is the cheapest mode of using the card, and it is genuinely free on Littio’s side.

The next line is where most cards lose money and where Littio stays relatively fair. If you buy something priced in, say, Polish zloty on a card set to USD, you pay the standard Mastercard wholesale rate plus a 2% conversion fee. Two percent is not unusual for a non-bank card, and importantly, it is flat — there is no per-transaction minimum fee, no “small-auth surcharge” like some competitor cards, and no merchant-extra-charge list. The catch is that on small everyday payments the 2% is more visible than on big ones, and if you travel across currency zones you should set the card to whichever local currency you expect to spend most in.

ATM behaviour is split by region. In Colombia the fee is fixed at $6,180 COP per transaction. Abroad, Littio does not state its own ATM fee; the published statement is that the fee is set by the ATM owner. That matters because a foreign ATM will often advertise a surcharge on the screen before you confirm, and you may have to decline on the spot if you want to keep the cost down. The cash ceiling per withdrawal — 500 USD — is a card limit, not a per-day allowance, so it is better read as “this is how much you can pull in one go”.

The withdrawal side of the account is its own fee table. To a Colombian bank: the first two withdrawals in a month are free, withdrawals over 20,000 COP are free, and withdrawals under 20,000 COP cost 0.50 USD. To a USDC wallet: 1%. To a US bank account: 2.99 USD, minimum 10 USD, maximum 7,000 USD. To a European bank account: EUR 2.99, minimum 10 EUR, maximum 7,000 EUR. To a Mexican bank account: 3 MXN, minimum 10 MXN, maximum 7,000 MXN. To third-party Colombian accounts: 2 USD. To another Littio user: free. Timing and closure fees are not stated.

A few things you might expect to see are simply not there. There is no inactivity fee, no monthly maintenance fee, no “small transaction fee” tier, no merchant-category surcharge table and no FX spread number — only the 2% line. The fee schedule is published by Littio, but it lives on a Google Drive document rather than on the marketing site, and the version I tried to read was not in a readable state. So where this review quotes a number, it comes from the help-centre articles Littio links to from the main pages; where it quotes nothing, that line is genuinely unstated publicly.

To make the cost question more concrete, here is how three everyday payments behave on a card set to USD:

The last row is the cheapest on this card simply because the only Littio cost is the 2% currency step. Compare it to a card that charges a per-transaction fee, and the Littio calculation is usually ahead. Compare it to a 0% FX card, and the 2% is the price of using a Colombian card outside Colombia.

Top up — how you put money on it

Top-up is the second moment of truth for a card like this, and Littio splits it cleanly into two streams: Colombian bank rails and crypto on-chain transfer.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Littio starts with a transfer to the right network

The four bank methods — PSE, Nequi, Botón Bancolombia, Bre-B — are the everyday path for a Colombian user. Top-up minimums and fees for these rails are not stated on the pages I read, which is unusual; the closest reference is that transfers from one Littio user to another are free, and that the minimum on an external USDC transfer is $1 USDC. If you top up via a Colombian bank rail, expect the cost (if any) to come from the rail itself rather than from Littio.

The crypto on-ramp works in USDC, EURC, COPM or MXNB. The first two are well-known dollar and euro stablecoins; the last two are Littio’s own names for stable assets pegged to the Colombian peso and the Mexican peso, respectively. What Littio’s pages do not publish is which networks it accepts these on. The general category knowledge is that USDC, for example, exists on multiple chains, and that a transfer sent on a network Littio does not support can be lost or require manual recovery with no guarantee. If you want my honest advice on the top-up step: pick the network from the deposit screen of the Littio app itself, send only to the address the app shows you, and test with the 1 USDC minimum the help centre mentions before sending a large amount.

Once the funds land, the card spends from the balance in whatever currency you set it to. If the balance in that currency runs short, Littio’s pages say the card can fall back to a different balance — so it is possible to fund mostly in EURC and still spend in dollars, just at the 2% conversion cost.

The withdrawal side is, in my reading, where Littio is actually most detailed. The fee structure I listed above is one of the more granular ones in this corner of the market, particularly for cross-border transfers. Send-to-another-Littio-user is free, which makes the card genuinely useful for splitting bills inside Colombia. The 1% USDC withdrawal is also competitive; the 2.99 USD/EUR flat-fee bank transfer costs more than the 1% on small amounts but less on large ones, which is how to read those two numbers.

Paying with it every day

This is where Littio is most in line with the modern crypto-card expectation: a digital card in your phone, a physical card in your wallet, and an app that lets you move money between them.

Both versions exist together and you can hold both active at the same time. The digital version works online and inside Apple Pay or Google Pay; the help centre is explicit that Apple Pay and Google Pay use NFC at point-of-sale and the same token at online checkout. Cash access is via the physical card at Mastercard ATMs — the digital card alone cannot withdraw cash. That split is normal for the category but worth knowing: a digital-only user has no ATM option.

The 4×1000 tax (Colombia’s financial-transaction levy) is exempt on Littio card spend. That is a small but real saving if you would otherwise be paying it on every plastic transaction in Colombia.

There is no cashback on card spend. Littio’s reward rate — up to 9.8% E.A. — is paid on balances held in Bolsillos and Bóvedas, which are in-app savings pockets, not on the card itself. So the card is a payment tool, not a rewards card, and the high headline rate does not flow through to spending.

Card controls are solid for the basics. You can freeze the card from the app, which stops recurring charges; you can adjust the daily spending cap from the Tarjeta → Límite de gastos screen; you can have one-time codes sent to email on transactions. None of those replace formal 3-D Secure / chargeback rights, but they cover the everyday mishaps.

What is not stated is the merchant-category blocklist, the dispute process, and the App Store / Google Play ratings for the Littio app itself. The disputes question is the one that bothers me most, because a clean refund flow is part of what people expect from a Mastercard, and the company does not describe one in the materials I read. If a charge goes wrong and Littio cannot tell you how to dispute it, your practical recourse is the issuing bank, and the issuer is not named in the public pages.

Risks — what can go wrong

The risks break into three groups: the things Littio says, the things Littio does not say, and the things Littio cannot say by design.

What Littio says. The company states on its main pages that it is not supervised by the Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia and that it does not provide services that require that supervision. The same page says it operates as a “mandatario de ejecución” (an execution agent) — a status lower than a regulated payments business. The card issuer / BIN sponsor is not named in any of the public pages I read, which means the bank that ultimately clears the transactions is not on the marketing site. For a user, that matters when something goes wrong and you try to invoke a chargeback or a regulatory right; you have to know which issuer to send the letter to, and Littio is not telling you upfront.

What Littio does not say. The country-issuance list, the citizenship policy, the Russia/Belarus stance, the merchant blocklist, the dispute process, shipping times, ATM fees outside Colombia, the deposit networks for USDC / EURC / COPM / MXNB — these are all not stated. I can describe them as “not stated” but I cannot fill them in. The KYC depth is described only as “identity verification”, with no list of accepted documents, no age cutoff, no tier table. In a saturated crypto-card market where some competitors publish all of this in one page, this is a meaningful gap.

What Littio cannot say by design. Crypto transfers are irreversible. Stablecoins can lose their peg; USDC briefly broke its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis, and a similar event during your travel window could turn a 1:1 deduction into something else. Card programmes can be shut down by the network or the issuer with relatively short notice — Visa closed WaveCrest-issued programmes in 2018, and Visa terminated its agreements with FTX in November 2022, after which the FTX card was wound down.

The picture in user reviews is mild. Trustpilot (read 2026-10-20) shows 4.4 out of 5 across 187 reviews, with 123 of those in the trailing twelve months; 82% are five-star, 14% are one-star. The 14% one-star cluster breaks down into slow support, delays and unclear fee/policy descriptions, complicated verification (May 2026), complaints about too much automation (March 2026) and at least one accusatory “thieves” review without detail (October 2025). That is not a damning profile, but the share of negative reviews over the last year is higher than the headline average, so the trend matters more than the headline.

The help centre is in Spanish (Intercom / intercom.help/littio/es), and the company has English-language social links, but Russian-language support hours and channels are not stated. If you do not read Spanish, your practical support is the in-app or in-email channel you happen to find.

Finally, the protection of funds themselves is not stated. Most regulated e-money issuers in the EU segregate customer funds in dedicated accounts or insure them, and that segregation is part of what deposit-guarantee schemes do not cover. Colombia’s deposit insurance framework applies to supervised institutions; Littio’s own statement is that it is not one of them. So your balance is held as a liability of a company that is not itself a supervised bank, and the protection — if there is any — is whatever Littio tells you it is, which today is not stated.

What to take instead

Littio is not a wrong choice for the Colombian user it was built for, but it is rarely the right choice for anyone reading an English-language review from outside Colombia. The honest move is to look at the alternatives, three of which I have read through in some depth. They differ enough that the right pick depends on where you live, what you hold, and what kind of plastic you want.

RedotPay (6.9/10) is a closer cousin. The card is Visa debit in Singapore terms, available in USD or HKD, with both virtual and physical versions. The catch is in two lists: an Unsupported Countries/Regions list for KYC (which includes Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Serbia among others), and an augmented list of 47 places that are not eligible for either virtual or physical cards and cannot be used as a billing address. The two lists together cover the places most readers of this kind of review actually live in. On cost, RedotPay is less friendly than Littio: a virtual card application is 10 USD, a physical card application is 100 USD (non-refundable once paid), and the default-currency transaction fee is 1.00%, with 1.20% on non-default currencies. A RedotPay Pro subscription adds another 12.90 USD per month. There is a 5 USD welcome reward, but it only applies to spending and is valid 30 days.

Bitpanda (6.5/10) is the clean Eurozone pick. The card is a physical Visa debit, EUR only, one active at a time. Eligibility is by residence in a euro-area country with a verified Bitpanda account (users verified via Bankident cannot order), so Russia and Belarus are not stated, but the practical access is euro-area residents. Costs are modest: account opening, monthly cost and first shipment free; reissue EUR 5.90 (the FAQ says EUR 9.90 for lost / stolen), each extra physical card EUR 10. Crypto is auto-converted to EUR at payment; the FX fee is EUR 0 with a “VISA mark-up fee applies” caveat. Cashback is 1% on crypto spending, with the page summary claiming up to 2% in places — a number I could not reconcile, and which is the kind of thing worth asking the company about.

Wirex (6.7/10) is the third alternative I looked at closely. Service area is “Worldwide (130+ countries)” with virtual and physical cards (Visa or Mastercard depending on region), and a metal Visa Signature debit option. Card issuance is free in UK, EEA, APAC, SG, AU and “Other”; the metal card is 45 GBP on the UK page with free DHL Express and “only 45 EUR” delivery fee elsewhere. FX fees are not published as a number (the page says “market-leading exchange rates”). The Cryptoback programme pays in WXT — Standard 0.5%, Premium 3%, Elite up to 8% on the metal card — but it excludes ATM withdrawals, cash advances, crypto purchases, gambling, refunds and a long list of MCCs (4829, 6010, 6011, 6012, 6050, 6051, 6211, 6529–6532, 6534, 6536–6538, 7012, 7399, 8999, 9211, 9222, 9311, 9399). Cash withdrawals are not permitted in Singapore.

A quick word on Russian speakers living in Russia. Both Visa and Mastercard suspended their operations in Russia in March 2022, which is the structural reason people search for foreign-issued cards in the first place. None of these three alternatives fixes that for a resident of Russia: RedotPay explicitly lists Russia as unsupported, Bitpanda gates by euro-area residence, and Wirex does not publish a country list I could verify but its Singapore terms bar transactions with “Prohibited Countries” (Iran, Cuba, Syria “and others”). If you are a Russian citizen living in a third country that is not on those lists, the situation is better — but you still face the citizenship-versus-residence rule that each provider applies on top, and which none of them describe with much precision.

A summary of the practical differences:

Card Where it actually serves Card currency Cheapest spend mode Cashback Card cost from scratch
Littio Colombian residents holding USD USD / EUR / COP / MXN Same currency, 0% None on card $0 digital, $3 USD physical
RedotPay Most places except the two blocked lists USD or HKD Default-currency, 1.00% None stated $10 USD virtual, $100 USD physical
Bitpanda Euro-area residents EUR EUR, 0% FX line 1% on crypto (page also says “up to 2%”) First card free; reissues from EUR 5.90
Wirex 130+ countries, no fixed currency Not fixed per region No fixed FX fee published Up to 8% in WXT (Elite/metal) Free virtual/standard physical; 45 GBP/EUR metal

If you live in Colombia and hold USDC, Littio is the cheapest card in this list to run. If you live in the euro area, Bitpanda is. If you are in a third country not on either of those and you want a familiar Visa or Mastercard with app-based controls, Wirex is the safer default. RedotPay earns its 6.9 by being the only one that publishes a hard country policy — even if the policy excludes more places than its competitors do, at least you know where you stand before you upload an ID.

Final word — who I would recommend it to

My recommendation depends almost entirely on whether you can answer “yes” to two questions: do I have a Colombian bank or wallet (or am I willing to open one), and am I comfortable holding my spending balance with a company that says it is not supervised by Superfinanciera?

If the answer to both is yes — you live in Colombia, you have a Colombian ID, you top up via PSE or Nequi, and you treat the balance as a spending wallet rather than a savings account — Littio is a genuinely good card. The fee structure on same-currency spend is the cleanest you’ll find in this corner of the market; the daily cap is adjustable in the app; the card works in Apple Pay and Google Pay; the 4×1000 exemption is real; the ATM ceiling per pull is reasonable. You give up a dispute process and a supervised-deposit story; what you get back is a low-cost way to spend a dollar balance inside and outside Colombia.

If the answer to either is no, I would not choose this card. The gap between “Littio works” and “Littio can verify me” is large, and the public pages do not let you close that gap before signing up. For a one-trip experiment the right call is something with a clearer country list (RedotPay, even with its 100 USD physical card fee) or something with a free first card and a publicly stated residence rule (Bitpanda if you are in the euro area, Wirex if you are elsewhere and accept the “not stated” parts of its policy).

I would not recommend Littio to readers looking for:

I would recommend it for:

The honest summary is that Littio is a fine card in its own niche, and a poor card as a global default. Pick the alternative that matches your residency, your balance, and your tolerance for the not stated parts of any provider’s policy.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Littio card?

The Littio card is a Mastercard debit card issued through the Littio mobile app, a Colombian service operated by Selenio S.A.S. under the brand name “Littio Colombia”. It draws on a balance in USDC, EURC, COPM or MXNB (or a Colombian-peso top-up), and it works in Colombia and 190+ other countries.

How does the Littio card work?

You hold a balance inside the Littio app, funded from USDC, EURC, COPM, MXNB or a Colombian bank rail, and the card spends from that balance. Set the card to match the merchant currency and the deduction is 1:1 with no Littio commission; otherwise Littio adds 2% on top of the Mastercard wholesale rate.

Is Littio a bank?

No. Littio’s own pages describe the company as operating as a “mandatario de ejecución” and state that Littio is not supervised by the Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia. The card issuer / BIN sponsor is not named on the public pages.

Who owns Littio?

The operator is Selenio S.A.S., a Colombian entity trading as “Littio Colombia”. The help-centre articles and main site use the Littio name throughout, but the legal entity behind it is Selenio S.A.S. Ultimate ownership and investor information are not disclosed in the materials I read.

Is the Littio card available outside Colombia?

Littio is built around Colombian bank rails (PSE, Nequi, Botón Bancolombia, Bre-B), and the public pages do not publish a list of issuing countries or a citizenship policy. The realistic read is that the card is intended for Colombia first; for everywhere else, eligibility is decided at identity verification, not in advance.

How do I get a Littio card?

You download the Littio app, request the card from inside the app, complete the “verificación de identidad” the app asks for, and confirm each transaction with a one-time code emailed to you. The digital card is free; the physical card costs $3 USD deducted from your balance.

Does the Littio card require KYC?

Yes — the site mentions “verificación de identidad”. It does not publish accepted documents, a minimum age, a tier table or a citizenship policy, so the depth of the check is something you learn by submitting your ID. Whether a given user can hold the card is decided at verification, not in advance.

How do I add Littio to Apple Wallet or Google Pay?

The digital Littio card is tokenised into Apple Pay and Google Pay from inside the app; once added, you tap to pay at contactless terminals and use the same tokenised card online. The physical card can also be added to a wallet. ATM cash access, however, works only with the physical card.

How do I top up Littio?

Top up via PSE, Nequi, Botón Bancolombia or Bre-B for Colombian bank funding, or by transferring USDC, EURC, COPM or MXNB to the address shown in the app’s deposit screen. Transfers to other Littio users are free; transfers from $1 USDC are accepted from external wallets. The networks accepted per stablecoin are not named publicly.

Is the Littio card safe?

It uses standard crypto-card safeguards: identity verification, encryption, an OTP code on transactions, a freeze control that stops recurring charges, and an adjustable daily spend limit. Two gaps remain: Littio says it is not supervised by Superfinanciera, and the card issuer is not named, so the backstop behind those safeguards is not visible publicly.

Published by the Crypto Card Rating team.

Solid card review — a free virtual Visa for self-custody crypto spending
Solid card review — a free virtual Visa for self-custody crypto spending

An independent review of the Solid card: eligibility across 105 countries, self-custody model, free issuance,…

SharPay card review: what it costs and who it suits
SharPay card review: what it costs and who it suits

An independent look at the SharPay card: eligibility, fees, top-ups, company structure and the honest…

Revolut Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who It Fits
Revolut Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who It Fits

An independent look at the Revolut virtual crypto card: what it costs, how you fund…

PEXX card review: who it suits, what it really costs
PEXX card review: who it suits, what it really costs

A plain-language review of the PEXX card: who can get it, the 0.6% and 1.2%…

PayPilot card review: a euro-balance Visa with a thin public footprint
PayPilot card review: a euro-balance Visa with a thin public footprint

An independent review of the PayPilot card: who can get it, what it costs to…