CL card review: spending crypto from a Ledger, fee by fee

The CL card is a Visa debit card that draws on crypto you already hold, funded through a Ledger hardware wallet rather than a bank account. That pairing is the whole idea, and it is genuinely unusual: most crypto cards ask you to hand your money to a provider first, while CL keeps your coins where they are and converts at the moment of purchase. For anyone already committed to the Ledger ecosystem, that is a real advantage. For everyone else, the card arrives with a smaller map of eligible countries, a fee sheet that is not entirely consistent across sources, and a support record that has drawn persistent criticism.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
CL works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

I score it 6.9 out of 10 — comfortably above average, and strong where it counts for daily life, held back by the cost of using it abroad and by how some of its own numbers are reported.

Who it suits: Ledger owners who spend from a hardware wallet, people in the EEA, the UK, the US, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico and Brazil who want a card that draws on stablecoins or BTC without moving funds to a custodian, and anyone who mostly pays in their local currency.

Who it does not suit: readers in countries outside that list, readers who want a physical card with no extra request step, readers who need a published spending and ATM limit they can rely on, and anyone who plans to hold a large balance on the card and travel with it.

The conditions described below are current as of 21 October 2026.

Table of Contents
  1. My score, criterion by criterion
  2. Who will they give you the card to?
  3. How to get it
  4. Fees: what it really costs
  5. Top up: where the money comes from
  6. Paying with it every day
  7. What can go wrong
  8. What to take instead
  9. Who I would recommend it to
  10. Frequently asked questions

My score, criterion by criterion

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 7 / 10 Open in the EEA, the UK, the US, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico and Brazil; excluded countries not named, and no citizenship rule published
Cost 7 / 10 Virtual card free, servicing 0 EUR, foreign-currency payment 0%, replacement 5 EUR, ATM outside the UK 3 EUR plus 1.5%; unofficial sources add a 1.75% conversion and 1.75% FX figure that the official sheet does not show
Top-up options 7 / 10 BTC, ETH, SOL, stablecoins and more, funded from a Ledger signer; the networks themselves are not named
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 Baanx programme, Ledger SAS brand, issuers UAB Monavate, Monavate Ltd and Cross River Bank; Trustpilot 3.0/5 across 263 reviews with 35% one-star, and accounts restricted without warning
Everyday use 9 / 10 Free virtual card, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM withdrawals worldwide; physical card available on request per an unofficial source

Total: 6.9 / 10.

The shape of that table tells the story. Nine out of ten for everyday use is not decoration: this card does the basic daily things well, with a free virtual card, mobile wallets and worldwide ATM access. The five for reliability is not a snapshot of a broken service either — I found no official incident reports — but a measure of how customers actually describe their experience right now, and they describe delays, restricted accounts and slow replies often enough to matter.

Who will they give you the card to?

The card’s own page states that it is “currently available in the EEA, the UK, the US, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico and Brazil”. That is the whole of the official map. The list of excluded countries is not stated anywhere on the pages I read, so I cannot tell you where the boundary sits beyond those regions — treat anything outside them as unconfirmed rather than as “no”.

Two things that cardholders always ask are also not stated: whether the test is your citizenship or your place of residence, and what happens with Russian or Belarusian citizens or residents specifically. Neither the availability line nor the legal pages answer either question. If you are a Russian speaker living in Russia or in another CIS country, that matters a great deal, so take it in slowly.

There is a general reason country matters beyond the list. After Visa and Mastercard suspended operations in Russia in March 2022, cards issued by Russian banks stopped working abroad — that is the single biggest reason people who left look for foreign-issued cards at all. Issuers also apply extra scrutiny when the card’s issuing country differs from your billing address, which is why a card issued in one country can look “foreign” to a shop in another. A crypto card does not inherit an exemption from that logic just because it converts your coins.

How to get it

The card is issued by a licensed bank rather than by a crypto company, and that is the shape of the whole application. In the EEA and the UK the programme runs through Monavate — UAB Monavate for EU cards, Monavate Ltd for UK cards. In the US it is a Visa debit card issued with Cross River Bank, Member FDIC. The card itself is provided by Baanx, and the brand belongs to Ledger SAS in Paris. In other words, Baanx fronts the product, Ledger owns the name and the hardware connection, and a regulated bank actually issues the plastic and holds the balance.

What arrives depends on where you are. The official card page lists a free virtual card and does not mention a physical card at all. An unofficial review site, dated 3 August 2026, describes a physical Visa-branded card as “Available upon request”, with the virtual card issued instantly through Ledger Live and Apple Pay and Google Pay supported. That does not contradict the official page — an unmentioned option is not a contradicted one — but the card page only promises what it promises, and that is the virtual card.

A physical card, if you want one, is a replacement-order question as much as an issuance question. The fee information document lists:

Delivery countries and delivery times are not stated. That is a real gap: if you are planning a physical card for a trip, nobody publishes how long the post takes or where it does and does not go. Ask support before you order.

On identity checks, the honest answer is thin. The legal pages do not state a KYC level or a document list. Unofficially, KYC is handled by Veriff — that comes from a company-side Trustpilot reply and a one-star reviewer in 2026 — and reviewers writing in September and October 2026 describe being asked for utility bills and tax returns after their accounts were restricted. What documents are required at signup is not stated. Treat the basic path as name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, since that is the standard for this class of business in the EU, and expect a second round later.

That second round is not a hypothetical risk. EU rules require institutions to complete due diligence before a relationship starts, covering name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number, with electronic checks also validating proof of address. Nationality is screened separately from residence, because sanctions and issuer risk policy apply to citizenship and country of birth as well as to your address. And if due diligence cannot be completed, the rule is to refuse the transaction or the relationship — which is exactly why accounts close or freeze while documents are chased.

Fees: what it really costs

Here is the thing I keep coming back to. The official fee sheet is generous — a free card, zero monthly servicing, zero foreign-currency fee — and it is dated 3 November 2023. Unofficial sources describing the card in August 2026 quote a 1.75% crypto-to-fiat conversion fee, 2% for crypto-funded card spend, and 1.75% FX on non-base-currency transactions. Those do not sit together comfortably. Either the sheet is out of date, or the fees were restructured, or the conversion cost is now handled somewhere else. I cannot resolve it from the public pages, and neither, I suspect, can you without asking support in writing.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a CL payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit What the official document says
Issuing a debit card EUR 0.00
Replacement debit card EUR 5.00
Card cancellation EUR 3.50, if within the first 14 days of ordering
Monthly maintenance EUR 0.00
Debit card payment in a foreign currency EUR 0.00 plus 0% of the transaction value
Debit card payment in pounds EUR 0.00 (the document mixes pound and euro wording)
Cash withdrawal in pounds in the UK EUR 2.50 per withdrawal
Cash withdrawal in foreign currency outside the UK EUR 3.00 plus 1.5% of the transaction value
ATM balance enquiry EUR 0.35
Receiving money Not applicable
Card currency Not stated on the card page

Two things jump out. First, “receiving money: not applicable” — the fee sheet covers bank transfers, not the crypto path you will actually use, so the real loading cost is undocumented there. Second, the ATM pricing is where the official and unofficial pictures agree most closely: a third-party site describes UK withdrawals at EUR 2.50 flat and foreign ones at EUR 3.00 plus 1.5%, matching the document, though the same site elsewhere lists a flat 1.5% ATM fee.

Now three everyday payments, so you can see which lines actually get triggered.

A EUR 30 coffee in Berlin. You hold USDC and pay in euros. On the official sheet this is a foreign-currency payment: EUR 0.00 plus 0%. Unofficial sources quote a 1.75% conversion fee and a 1.75% FX fee, which would add to the cost, but these are not officially published. Verify the current conversion and FX costs with support before relying on them.

A EUR 25 subscription. Same math, and the same warning: a recurring charge billed in a currency your balance is not in will quietly eat a percentage every month. I would set a reminder to check what actually lands.

Withdrawing EUR 40 in cash abroad. Officially, the fee is EUR 3.00 plus 1.5% of the transaction value. Add the EUR 0.35 if you also ask the machine for a balance, and note that ATMs are where 3-D Secure and online fraud controls do not apply, so this is the least protected use of the card.

Limits are where the sources genuinely disagree. One site, dated 3 August 2026, reports a monthly spending limit of $15,000 and a daily ATM limit of $500, but these are unofficial and not confirmed by the card. Another, undated, reports a default daily point-of-sale limit of EUR 15,000, a daily ATM limit of EUR 2,000, and an initial EUR 1,000 cap until extra proof of funds is approved; these are also unofficial. Find out your actual limits inside the app before you need them, and treat that EUR 1,000 starting cap as real if it shows up.

On rewards: 1% cashback in BTC or USDC in the US, and 1% cashback in BTC or USDT elsewhere, calculated monthly on total card transactions. Read that as roughly one percent back, and note it arrives in crypto, not in spendable fiat.

Top up: where the money comes from

CL is funded from a Ledger signer via the Ledger Wallet app, with BTC, ETH, SOL, stablecoins and more. That is the funding model in one sentence, and it is the card’s real identity: your coins move from your own wallet, get converted, and the fiat value lands on the card balance.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up CL starts with a transfer to the right network

What is not published is as important as what is. The supported networks are not named on the card page. The crypto top-up fee is not stated. The minimum top-up is not stated. And in the fee information document, the entire “receiving money” section reads “not applicable”. So the one number I would most want before my first transfer — how much it costs to move BTC onto this card — is not something the public pages answer.

Get the network right anyway. Blockchain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or sent to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost outright or need manual support recovery with no guarantee of success. And on-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, so they are a separate cost you pay to the network.

If you hold USDT or USDC, the choice of network is more consequential than it looks. USDC is natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, including Ethereum, Solana, Base, Polygon PoS, Avalanche, Arbitrum and Stellar — but Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. USDT has been issued on Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others. USDT and USDC dominate the market at roughly 90% of stablecoin capitalisation per the BIS in July 2025, and both are pegged to the dollar — but stablecoins are not stable by definition. TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022 and USDC lost its peg briefly in March 2023 during the US banking crisis.

One more thing worth knowing before you panic: Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on sanctions lists and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. Stablecoins are not censorship-proof in either direction.

Withdrawing is thinner still. The card page promises “withdraw local currencies at ATMs worldwide”. Whether you can withdraw the balance back to a bank or to crypto is not stated, and neither is what happens to the balance on closure — though monthly maintenance of EUR 0.00 is confirmed, so an idle account is not being charged to exist.

Paying with it every day

This is the card at its best and where the 9 comes from. A free virtual card, Apple Pay and Google Pay, cash withdrawals at ATMs worldwide, and crypto converted to fiat at the moment of purchase rather than sitting pre-converted.

Adding to Apple Pay is the sensible everyday move. Apple Pay replaces your card number with a device-specific number stored in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time code. The issuer can restrict that tokenised number — blocking it on magnetic stripe, phone or website use — so a frozen card does not automatically mean a frozen phone wallet, and the reverse is also true.

Two frictions you should expect from any card in this category, not from CL in particular. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign BINs, because the six- or eight-digit issuer identifier at the start of the card number tells them the institution and country, and they may look at it harder when it differs from your billing address. And Address Verification Service, which compares the street number and ZIP you type with issuer records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — a well-known cause of declines. A declined authorisation can also leave a hold on your funds that lingers, typically up to seven days.

On card blocking: the official pages do not say which merchant categories are blocked. Gambling is a category worth mentioning because MCC 7995 covers casinos, betting and lotteries, and many issuers block it on specific cards by policy rather than by law — but the blocked list varies by issuer and CL’s is not published.

The app is the Ledger Wallet app, and that is the control centre for everything above. Platforms and store ratings are not stated on the card page. There is a “CL Card FAQs” article in the Ledger Help Center plus general support; languages and hours are not stated. Disputes and chargeback handling are not stated on the pages I read either, which matters more than it sounds: in the US, reversal rights come from Regulation E for debit cards and Regulation Z for credit cards, prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed, so I would not rely on a dispute process until you have seen the cardholder terms.

What can go wrong

I found no official incident reports against CL. What I found was a public record of customer experience, and it is worth reading before you load a balance.

Two structural points sit behind all of that. The card runs a programme structure — Visa or Mastercard, an issuing bank, a programme manager, and Ledger as the brand — and any of those four can be the reason a card stops working. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards themselves; they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme outright. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card programme was wound down. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied several crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. A closure typically means a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances.

The second point is that the money on this card is e-money, not a bank deposit in the ordinary sense. In the EU, an electronic money institution must safeguard customer funds by segregating them in dedicated accounts or insuring them — and such funds are not the same as bank deposits, so they may not be covered by a deposit guarantee scheme. The MiCA transitional period, which lets providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until a MiCA authorisation is granted or refused, whichever comes first, is the regulatory clock running underneath this product. MiCA’s rules on stablecoins have applied since 30 June 2024 and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, since 30 December 2024. You can check whether a provider appears in ESMA’s interim register of authorised CASPs, white papers and non-compliant entities.

What the card’s own pages say about security is worth weighing carefully. Self-custody is not stated as a feature; the page says crypto is “protected by the industry’s leading hardware and software” when used with a Ledger signer. Card freeze and two-factor authentication are not stated either. The typical safeguards in this category are app-based 2FA, instant card freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised mobile wallets — assume you have only the ones you can see in the app.

One last thing, flagged for accuracy rather than alarm: a single Chinese-language aggregator site claims that Baanx and Monavate entered insolvency proceedings in April–May 2026. That claim is uncorroborated — a second site dated 3 August 2026 shows no insolvency or enforcement news, and no official source confirms it. Do not treat it as fact, and do not let it put the card out of your head either. Ask directly.

And a housekeeping point that everybody asks: how to delete a CL account is not something the public pages explain. If that matters to you — it should — get the answer from support before you fund the card.

What to take instead

If CL fails you, the failure is usually one of three specific things: you are outside the eligible countries, you need reliable published limits, or you want a card that spends straight from a connected wallet with a higher cashback. Each has a different alternative, so let us walk them rather than dump a list.

If you are outside the published countries. MetaMask lists sign-ups in 45 countries and territories — Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Mexico, Germany, France, Spain, Uruguay among them — with other regions on a waitlist. Proof of residency is required, and the page is explicit that ineligible regions limit sign-ups but not spending. Citizenship rule is not stated. US and UK sign-ups are temporarily closed per the FAQ, which is a good reminder to check before planning around any card.

If you want to spend directly from a wallet with no pre-loading step. MetaMask is a Mastercard issued by Monavate with Crypto Life as card provider: virtual card issued instantly, Metal pre-orderable in-app after virtual approval, one card per user. It spends from the connected wallet on Linea, Base, Monad and Solana, with named tokens including mUSD, wETH, EURe, GBPe, USDC and USDT. Virtual is free with no annual or maintenance fee; Metal is $199 a year. Cashback is 1% into mUSD on Virtual, and on Metal the headline is 3% with a footnote limiting it to the first $10,000 spent then 1%, plus a 5X or 7X FLY bonus via the Blackbird dining app. On fees it says “minimal fee for each transaction” with the amount in a linked table, no additional MetaMask fees, and no foreign transaction fee.

If you want stablecoin balances, tiered cashback and a lot of card options. KAST scores 6.1. It has virtual and physical cards, up to ten per user, from Visa Platinum Standard through Visa Infinite metal and gold-plated. Membership is tiered: Standard at $0, Premium $1,000 a year, Private $10,000 a year, billed annually upfront with no monthly option, plus a $2 extra virtual card in some regions, $40 delivery on the Standard physical card, and a $1 monthly inactivity fee after 12 months. Cashback runs 1.5% on the first $2,000 a month at Standard, 2% on the first $10,000 at Premium, 3% on the first $40,000 at Private, with KAST Points adding one or two points on eligible spend at the upper tiers. Non-USD FX is 0.5% to 1.75% depending on your residence, the transaction country and the card programme; declined transactions cost $0.50; non-stablecoin tokens may be auto-converted at a fee shown in the app. KAST’s eligibility is stricter than its marketing: the country list is shown at KYC rather than published, and holding an ID from a restricted region can make you ineligible even while living in a supported country, though dual citizens with an ID from a supported country may pass.

If you want spending in 150+ countries with no added FX fee. Zeal scores 6.1. Its card programme is live in the EU, UK, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Japan, Singapore, the Philippines, Indonesia and Thailand, with Bolivia mentioned in update notes. It is a Visa card with a virtual card for online use that you can add to Apple Pay, and accounts in EUR, USD and GBP through Gnosis Pay. Zeal charges no additional FX fee and converts at the Visa wholesale rate, though Gnosis Pay fees may still apply. Cashback is up to 4% in GNO on Gnosis Chain if you hold GNO in the card Safe, and the App Store advertises up to 5% variable APY on EUR/USD balances. Cost is not published at all — there is no fee schedule on their site or in the App Store listing.

CL MetaMask KAST Zeal
Score 6.9 7.1 6.1 6.1
Network Visa in the US; not specified elsewhere Mastercard Visa Visa
Card type Virtual free; physical on request (unofficial) Virtual instant; Metal pre-order Virtual and physical, up to 10 Virtual; physical not stated
Base cost Free; servicing EUR 0.00 Virtual free; Metal $199/year $0 to $10,000/year by tier Not stated
Where it spends from Crypto funded via a Ledger signer Connected wallet Stablecoin balance, account in USD Balances in EUR/USD/GBP
Cashback 1% in BTC or USDC/USDT 1% mUSD (Virtual); 3% up to $10,000 (Metal) 1.5% / 2% / 3% by tier, capped by monthly spend Up to 4% in GNO
Best for Ledger owners Wallet-native spending Tiered cashback, many cards Travel, no added FX

One pattern is worth naming. The three alternatives all publish more about limits, fees and eligibility than CL does. That is not an argument about which card is technically better; it is an argument about how much you will be able to answer for yourself on a bad day, and for a card where real reviews describe funds held for weeks, that is worth something.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend CL to you if all four of these are true.

I would steer you elsewhere if you travel heavily and take most of your balance abroad, because that is precisely where the official 0% foreign-currency line and the unofficial 1.75% FX figure diverge, and where ATM pricing is at its most expensive. If you want a large balance sitting on the card, the undocumented limits and the unresolved insolvency chatter make that harder to justify. If you want a physical card in the post without asking, this is not the card.

The one thing I would do before funding it: load a small amount first, make one real payment and one ATM withdrawal, and see what the app shows you about fees and limits. You will learn more in five minutes than from any page, including this one.

Frequently asked questions

What is the CL card?

The CL card is a Visa debit card that spends crypto you already hold, funded through a Ledger hardware wallet via the Ledger Wallet app. Supported assets are listed as BTC, ETH, SOL, stablecoins and more, and crypto is converted to fiat at the moment of purchase. The card itself is provided by Baanx, the brand belongs to Ledger SAS in Paris, and it is issued by Monavate in Europe and the UK and with Cross River Bank in the US. It is not a bank account, and there is no fiat on-ramp through ordinary bank transfer.

Is CL a bank, and who owns it?

No, CL is not a bank. The brand belongs to Ledger SAS, the French company behind the Ledger hardware wallets, and the card programme is run by Baanx. The card is issued by licensed banks: UAB Monavate for EU cards, Monavate Ltd for UK cards, and Cross River Bank, Member FDIC, for the US Visa debit card. Your balance is e-money safeguarded by the issuer rather than a bank deposit, and it may not be covered by a deposit guarantee scheme.

How do I get a CL card, and does it need KYC?

You apply through the CL platform and the identity check is not detailed on the public legal pages — the KYC level and document list are not stated. Unofficially, checks are handled by Veriff. In the EU, expect the standard package: name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, plus a sanctions and politically-exposed-person check. The card page lists a free virtual card; a physical Visa card is described as available on request by a third-party source.

Is the CL card free?

The virtual card is free, and the official fee information document lists issuance at EUR 0.00, monthly maintenance at EUR 0.00, replacement at EUR 5.00 and cancellation at EUR 3.50 within 14 days. Two caveats. First, the document is dated 3 November 2023 and third-party sources from August 2026 quote a 1.75% conversion and 1.75% FX fee that it does not contain. Second, “receiving money” is listed as not applicable, so the crypto loading cost is nowhere in that document.

Which countries can use the CL card?

The card’s own page says it is currently available in the listed countries. Excluded countries are not named. Whether eligibility follows your citizenship or your residence is not stated, and nothing on the public pages mentions Russian or Belarusian citizens or residents. If you live outside that list, assume you are outside the programme until support tells you otherwise.

How do I top up the CL card, and which networks work?

You fund it from a Ledger signer through the Ledger Wallet app with BTC, ETH, SOL, stablecoins and more. The supported networks are not named on the card page, so check inside the app before transferring. Getting the network wrong is expensive: blockchain transfers are irreversible, and a deposit on an unsupported network or to another network’s address can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee. Network fees are paid to the blockchain, not to the card provider.

Can I use the CL card in Apple Pay and Google Pay?

Yes, both are supported. That is the practical way to use the card day to day. When you add the card to Apple Pay, your number is replaced by a device-specific one stored in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment carries a one-time code. The issuer can restrict that tokenised number for specific channels, so a frozen card and a frozen phone wallet are not always the same thing — check both in the app if something stops working.

What are the CL card’s spending and ATM limits?

They are not stated on the official pages. Unofficial sources disagree, with one reporting a $15,000 monthly spending limit and another suggesting an initial EUR or $1,000 cap until extra proof of funds is approved; these are unofficial figures not confirmed by the card provider. ATM fees are EUR 2.50 for UK withdrawals in pounds, EUR 3.00 plus 1.5% abroad, EUR 0.35 for a balance enquiry.

Is the CL card safe, and what about the reviews?

There is no official incident record I could find, but the public customer record is mixed: Trustpilot shows 3.0/5 from 263 reviews with 35% one-star, and the company replied to 31% of negative reviews. Recurring themes are accounts restricted without warning followed by document requests, delayed withdrawals, card and app failures, and slow templated support, mostly between May and October 2026. Understand the structure too: the network can suspend a programme, as Visa did with WaveCrest in 2018, and a closure means spending stops and you are asked to withdraw.

How do I delete my CL account?

The public pages do not explain it. If account deletion matters to you, ask support in writing before you fund the card, and withdraw your balance first. On the same subject, a single uncorroborated aggregator site claims Baanx and Monavate entered insolvency proceedings in April–May 2026; no official source confirms this, and a site dated 3 August 2026 shows no such news — so treat it as unverified and ask the company directly rather than acting on either version.

Prepared by the Crypto Card Rating editorial staff.

Tonhub card review: a virtual Visa Debit on a TON balance
Tonhub card review: a virtual Visa Debit on a TON balance

Tonhub review for readers outside easy banking: who gets the virtual Visa Debit, what the…

xPortal card review: fees, limits and who can actually get one
xPortal card review: fees, limits and who can actually get one

Honest xPortal card review covering fees, country limits, top-up options, cashback and the gaps the…

Avici card review: how the USDC-backed Visa really works in 2026
Avici card review: how the USDC-backed Visa really works in 2026

An honest Avici card review covering eligibility, USDC top-up via Loan Escrow, fees, daily limits,…

Jupiter Global Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who Can Sign Up
Jupiter Global Card Review: Fees, Limits and Who Can Sign Up

An independent look at the Jupiter Global card — who can get it, what it…

Karma Card review: non-custodial Visa, blocked in 17 countries
Karma Card review: non-custodial Visa, blocked in 17 countries

An independent look at the Karma card: 6.4/10, self-custody, no monthly fee, 0.5% per payment,…