Uphold Card Review: An Honest Look Before You Apply

I went through Uphold’s debit-card pages, the cardholder terms, the service-fees schedule and what real users are saying, and what follows is my best attempt at a fair, plain-English read of the product as it stands today. The Uphold card is one of the more advertised “spend your crypto anywhere” cards on the market, and at first glance it looks impressive: more than 300 assets, USD and stablecoins in the same wallet, XRP rewards, virtual and physical Visa, Apple Pay and Google Pay where they are supported. Once you read the small print, though, two things stand out. First, the card is essentially a US product, and second, the day-to-day cost depends heavily on which tier you pick and how often you trigger a foreign-transaction fee. My overall score after weighing all of that is below; the rest of the article walks through who qualifies, what it costs, how paying with it actually works, the risks people keep reporting, and what to compare it against if the rules or fees do not suit you.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
Uphold works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of 21 October 2026, based on the official Uphold card terms and service fees.

Table of Contents
  1. Verdict
  2. Who they will give the card to
  3. How to get the card
  4. What it really costs (Fees)
  5. Top up: how to fund the card
  6. Paying with the card every day
  7. What can go wrong
  8. What to take instead
  9. Who I would recommend it to
  10. Frequently asked questions

Verdict

The Uphold card lands at 5.8 out of 10 in my reading. That is not a bad card, but it is not a great one either: it shines in the breadth of assets and in the wallet-funded model, and it stumbles on availability and on the spread you pay when you convert most cryptocurrencies into a spendable balance. The headline numbers are the score itself, broken down by the criteria I used to reach it.

Criterion Mark Why I scored it this way
Who can get it 2 / 10 The card page itself is restricted to US residents in US states and Washington D.C., and is not available in Louisiana, New York or US territories; residence in Russia or Belarus is not addressed by the card’s pages.
Cost 6 / 10 Essential is annual $0 with a $4.99 plastic card, a 1.50% foreign-transaction fee and a $2.95 ATM fee; Elite charges $99.99 a year but removes the foreign fee, the ATM fee and ships a metal card; crypto-to-USD conversion runs 2.05% to 2.2% on BTC and ETH.
Top-up options 8 / 10 The card spends from an Uphold wallet that holds 300-plus digital assets alongside USD and stablecoins, and you can fund that wallet by bank transfer, direct deposit, PayPal or crypto deposit, though the underlying networks are not spelled out.
Reliability and complaints 6 / 10 USD balances sit with Cross River Bank (Member FDIC) and the programme is run by Uphold HQ Inc.; Trustpilot shows 4.6 out of 5 across 27,602 reviews, but the recurring complaint theme is account freezes lasting weeks to three months, often without explanation.
Everyday use 9 / 10 Virtual and physical Visa, Apple Pay and Google Pay where available, plus ATM access ($2.95 Essential, $0 Elite) make it feel like a normal debit card once it is loaded.

Who I think it suits. A US resident who already keeps a meaningful balance on Uphold, wants to spend 300-plus assets through one Visa card, is comfortable with US billing and shipping, and either does not travel abroad much or is happy to pay the $99.99 Elite fee to remove the foreign-transaction charge and the $2.95 ATM fee.

Who I would steer away. Anyone outside the United States, anyone in Louisiana, New York or a US territory, anyone whose main use case is converting volatile crypto at a low spread (the BTC/ETH spread of 2.05% to 2.2% is high), and anyone who cannot afford to have their account frozen for weeks while support investigates a KYC review.

Who they will give the card to

The card page is a US-only product. Eligibility is based on residence, not citizenship: you need to live in a US state or in Washington D.C., and the card is explicitly not available in Louisiana, New York or US territories. The terms ask for an accurate real name, a valid US mailing address and a date of birth; the card is for personal use only, which rules out handing it to employees or family members as a company card. Russia and Belarus are not addressed on the card pages that I read, which means Uphold has not publicly committed one way or the other for residents of those countries; what is certain is that the eligibility rule is residence-based, and the documented card programme is built around a US address.

Two practical consequences follow from this:

For everyone else outside the United States, the honest answer is that this card is not built for you, and you will find more useful information in the alternatives section further down. One wider context that may help explain the US-only design: this is a Visa debit programme, and the card issuer is a US bank, so the card sits inside the US payment-services framework rather than the EU’s e-money or MiCA regimes.

How to get the card

The signup path is short but it depends on Uphold already having your details. There is no credit check, so a US debit card from Uphold will not affect your credit score, but an Uphold wallet is required before you can order one. Uphold describes wallet setup as taking “under five minutes,” and from there you can request a virtual card immediately; you do not wait for a plastic card to be issued before you have a usable card number. The documents, proof-of-address and age rules for the card itself are not stated on the card pages I read; they are simply not published there, so whatever checks the wallet itself runs (and the US framework generally expects name, date of birth, address and an ID number) carries over to the card.

The card comes in two forms, both on the Visa network and both denominated in US dollars:

You can upgrade from Essential to Elite without paying an upgrade fee, which is useful if you start on Essential and decide later that the zero foreign-transaction fee is worth the $99.99 annual cost. Both tiers need a US mailing address for the physical card. The delivery time and shipping cost are not stated, and expedited card replacement is explicitly not available, so if your card is lost or stolen on a trip, you wait the standard window. A replacement costs $4.99 on Essential and $29.99 on Elite, with one free replacement per year for Elite.

A few practicalities worth noting up front:

What it really costs (Fees)

The headline numbers vary sharply by tier, so the first decision you make with this card is which one you are on. The cost of a Uphold payment depends on the conversion and currency fees, and “conversion” here covers two different things: the foreign-transaction fee Visa and the issuer add when you pay in a non-USD currency, and the spread Uphold charges when it converts your crypto into dollars at the time of spend. These are separate lines, and you can pay both on a single foreign-currency purchase funded from crypto.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Uphold payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

Below is the fees table as it appears in the official materials.

Fee or limit Essential Elite
Card issuance $4.99 (plastic) $0 (metal)
Annual fee $0 $99.99
Virtual card $0 $0
Foreign transaction fee 1.50% 0%
POS purchase $0 $0
ATM withdrawal fee (in- or out-of-network) $2.95 $0
Foreign ATM transaction fee $1.50 $0
Balance inquiry at ATM Not available Not available
Replacement card $4.99 $29.99 (one free per year)
Close card $0 $0
Customer service $0 $0

A few everyday payments make the fee model more concrete than the table alone.

Coffee in New York, paid with USDC. You swipe or tap the card, the merchant sees a Visa USD authorisation, and Uphold converts your USDC at the 0% spread it quotes for “USD and USD stablecoins” up to a $20,000 monthly cap per customer. There is no foreign-transaction fee because the transaction is in USD, no ATM fee because you are not at an ATM, and no POS fee. This is one of the rare free ways to use the card.

Hotel in Paris, paid from ETH. Visa converts the euro charge to dollars on the processing day at the rate in effect, then Uphold adds the foreign-transaction fee (1.50% on Essential, 0% on Elite) and converts your ETH at the BTC/ETH spread of 2.05% to 2.2%. On Essential that can easily amount to the sum of the 1.50% foreign-transaction fee and the crypto conversion spread of 2.05% to 2.2% of the original euro price gone before you see the dollar amount. The card terms are explicit that the bank does not reimburse exchange-rate losses or foreign fees, so this is what you pay.

Cash from an ATM in another country. Essential charges a $2.95 withdrawal fee plus a $1.50 foreign ATM transaction fee on top of whatever Visa charges for currency conversion. Elite charges $0 for both. For both tiers, bank-teller cash is treated like an ATM withdrawal for fee purposes.

The fee schedule you do not see on the card page is the crypto conversion spread, which lives on Uphold’s service-fees page rather than the card pages:

Uphold describes a “Preview Trade” feature that shows the all-in price before you commit, which I would lean on heavily for any non-stablecoin spend. As a rule of thumb I would keep large balances in USDC or USD so conversion happens at the 0% tier rather than the 2% tier, and I would only fund with volatile assets at the moment I intend to spend, so the spread bakes in once rather than stacking on earlier conversions.

Top up: how to fund the card

Topping up Uphold starts with a transfer to the right network, but the card pages themselves are unusually quiet about networks; they talk about funding sources rather than blockchains. The card spends directly from your Uphold wallet balances, and the wallet can hold more than 300 digital assets alongside USD, with stablecoins highlighted as a category on the card page. Funding the wallet, which is what “topping up” really means here, can happen in four ways according to the card page:

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Uphold starts with a transfer to the right network

Per-method deposit fees and minimums are not stated on the card page, so for the exact numbers on bank and PayPal rails you have to dig into Uphold’s broader service-fees schedule, which I did not see fully laid out on the card pages. The maximum card balance for both tiers is $25,000, which sets a hard ceiling on how much you can keep spend-ready on the card at once.

A practical thing to note is that the card has no balance of its own; it draws from wallet balances, and what you put in the wallet is what you can spend. That is why the spread table above matters so much: every time you top up with a non-stablecoin and then pay, you are touching the conversion spread twice if you are not careful. The cheaper path is to fund the wallet with USDC or USD, stay within the $20,000 monthly 0%-spread cap, and spend in USD where you can. If you want to use PayPal or direct deposit, check the deposit cut-off times in the support center first, since they tend to differ from card-network rails and can affect when a top-up is available for spending.

Funds in the card account do not expire, and closing the card is $0 via customer service, though the bank may cancel the card at any time. Only the USD fiat account is FDIC-insured; crypto and metals sitting in the wallet are not. Withdrawal-to-bank fees are not stated on the card pages, so for the cost of moving dollars out to a US bank account you would need to look at Uphold’s wider service-fees schedule.

Paying with the card every day

Once the wallet is funded, using the card feels like a normal Visa debit card in most ways that matter. You get a virtual card for online or tokenised-wallet use, a physical card for in-store and ATM use, and you can add the card to Apple Pay and Google Pay “when available,” which is the wording the card page uses. The exact list of unsupported merchant categories is not stated on the card pages, so if you need to know whether your corner case (a specific gambling site, a crypto exchange for trading, a particular adult-content merchant) is blocked, you have to test it or ask support. Inside the US, ATMs and most point-of-sale terminals behave like any other Visa debit card.

Daily and monthly limits on the card are concrete and worth memorising before you travel:

Limit Essential Elite
Purchases $2,500 / day, $10,000 / month $25,000 / day, $100,000 / month
Total withdrawals $2,500 / day, $10,000 / month $25,000 / day, $100,000 / month
ATM cash $500 / day, $2,000 / month, 3 per day, 10 per month $2,000 / day, $10,000 / month, 3 per day, 30 per month
Bank-teller cash Same as ATM Same as ATM

The rewards programme is one of the more eye-catching features, and it works like this. Both tiers pay rewards in XRP, which is unusual for crypto cards; most pay in a stablecoin or in the network’s own token. The reward rates and caps are:

The card terms tie this offer to cards activated on or after 1 Jan 2026, and the rewards window runs for three months after activation. So the headline rewards number only applies if you are in a narrow eligibility window, and only for three months. After that, the programme’s terms as published do not promise an ongoing rate, which is worth knowing if you are picking the card partly for the rewards story. Also worth knowing: rewards are paid in XRP, so your “cashback” fluctuates with XRP’s dollar price between the moment you earn it and the moment you convert it.

The mobile app’s standing with users is solid: on the iOS App Store Uphold reads 4.7 out of 5 across 91K ratings (version 6.111.0, as of 2026-10-20). The Google Play rating was not read for this review. For disputes, the process is to start in the Uphold platform, report errors within 60 days, follow up by writing within 10 business days if you first call, and wait up to 45 days for resolution (provisional credit within 10 business days; up to 90 days for new cards, point-of-sale or foreign-initiated transactions; unauthorized Visa transactions are investigated in 5 business days plus 5). The terms do not use the word “chargeback,” which is meaningful if you were planning to invoke chargeback rights through your bank; this card’s dispute path goes through Uphold, and lost-or-stolen liability is capped at $50 if reported within 2 business days, up to $500 later.

What can go wrong

Every card has failure modes, and the ones for Uphold cluster into areas like account freezes, conversion costs, and platform-level support.

Account freezes. This is the dominant complaint theme. Trustpilot shows 4.6 out of 5 across 27,602 reviews, with about 6,386 in the last 12 months, 67% five-star and 17% one-star, and 0% of negative reviews replied to. The recurring pattern, from September and October 2026 reviews, is accounts frozen or restricted for weeks to three months, often after a first deposit, after linking the card, after a withdrawal attempt, or after a location mismatch. Some users report slow, bot-driven support; identity-verification problems (expired links, lockouts after a phone change); and unexpected charges. ComplaintsBoard lists Uphold at 1.9 out of 5 across 13 reviews, and there is at least one Reddit account of a closure without explanation on a balance of more than 9,000 USD. A UK Financial Ombudsman decision (DRN-5127266) deals with a closed wallet and card (issued in the UK by Optimus Cards UK), which is the UK product, not the US card reviewed here.

Conversion costs. If you spend BTC or ETH at the till, you eat a 2.05% to 2.2% spread; altcoins cost 2.85% to 3.8%; precious metals 2.35% to 3.40%. In a quiet market, that is the headline cost; in a volatile one, the “Preview Trade” feature is the only thing standing between you and a much worse surprise, and even then the spread is structural.

Platform-level events. Uphold’s status page recorded a Mastercard-related issue that froze some UK cards in May 2026 (resolved 19 May 2026). That is the UK product line, but it is a useful reminder that even when the issuer is a regulated US bank, the network and the programme manager are different parties and can fail independently.

What is and is not protected. USD balances are held at Cross River Bank (Member FDIC); Uphold is not itself an FDIC-insured bank, and crypto and metals on the platform are not FDIC-insured. The card programme is run by Uphold HQ Inc.; licences are not stated on the card pages. Uphold recommends enabling two-factor authentication and uses email verification for unusual activity; in-app card freeze, spending controls and insurance coverage are not stated on the security page. Visa Zero Liability does not cover ATM transactions outside Visa and PLUS networks, so if you pull cash from an independent ATM abroad on Essential, you are exposed.

Support channels. Phone (US) +1 888-977-7217, or the number on the back of the card; mail Uphold Card, 228 Park Ave. S., #50458, New York, NY 10003-1502; in-app and the support center at support.uphold.com; CFPB complaints line 1-855-411-2372. Languages and hours are not stated, and Russian-language support is not stated either.

What to take instead

If the US-only residency rule knocks you out, or if the conversion spreads are simply too high for what you want to do, here are three alternatives to compare. Each has its own trade-offs, so read them as a set rather than a single recommendation. None of them is a Uphold clone; each makes different bets on availability, fees, and rewards.

Bybit Card — score 6.0 / 10. The card is rolled out by region, with Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru and “Asia Pacific” in the official list. The fiat-service restricted list (for deposits, withdrawals and One-Click Buy; not the card as such) includes Belarus, the Russian Federation, Serbia, China and the United States, and says Russian users can only transact in RUB in fiat; there is no separate card statement on Russian or Belarusian citizens and no citizenship-versus-residence rule was found. Networks and currencies differ by region: Argentina on Mastercard prepaid in ARS; AIFC, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia and Asia Pacific on Mastercard or Visa credit in USD; Brazil and Peru on Visa prepaid in BRL and PEN/USD respectively. Crypto conversion runs at 0.9% over the One-Click Sell rate in most regions (0.5% in Argentina); foreign-exchange fees range from 1% (Brazil, Peru) to 7% (Argentina) on top of the network rate. The card has no balance of its own and draws on the Funding Account and Easy Earn balance; the rewards programme from 2026-10-05 only pays cashback on crypto-funded transactions, and tiers run from 2% (Base, $5 cap) to 10% (Infinite, $600 cap). Compared with Uphold, Bybit is far more available outside the United States and its spreads are tighter, but eligibility is country-by-country and the rewards structure is harder to predict.

Coinbase Card — score 6.4 / 10. Available in all US states except Hawaii, with a USA PATRIOT Act-style identity check. Visa prepaid debit, virtual or physical, denominated in US dollars; all crypto is converted to USD for purchases and ATM withdrawals. Coinbase advertises zero spending fees and no annual fees, with the usual spread applying when crypto is bought, sold or traded at payment time. Funding is from a linked bank account or from depositing part of a paycheck into Coinbase, with zero fees for those rails. Rewards are optional crypto rewards on every purchase for US card users, with a variable rate and a rotating choice of reward assets. Compared with Uphold, Coinbase is cheaper for everyday US spending and has a simpler fee story, but it is just as US-only and the asset list is narrower than 300-plus.

OKX Card — score 6.2 / 10. EU plus Norway, launched 28 January 2026, with Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded (one source says “entire EEA,” inconsistent with the per-country list). Mastercard, euro-denominated virtual debit card linked to OKX Pay, issued through an unnamed European licensed payment provider; no physical card is mentioned. The card itself has no fee, with no transaction fee and no OKX FX fee; conversion spread is given as 0.1% in a May 2026 explainer (with a 0.4% market-spread figure in the launch press release, the explainer being the newer source). Funding is via USDC or USDG held in OKX Pay, with other coins converted first; there is no auto top-up and a payment declines if the balance is insufficient. Cashback applies only to USDG purchases (USDC earns none), with monthly caps in EUR from Regular 2% / EUR 10 up to VIP4+ 10% / EUR 1,000; promos vary and a 30-day launch promo of up to 20% (VIP) / 15% (regular) was offered. Citizenship versus residence, Russia and Belarus are not stated. Compared with Uphold, OKX is more useful for European users but narrower in assets and rewards.

A side-by-side at a glance:

Card Where you can get it Card network Main fee to watch Rewards
Uphold (this review) US residents in eligible states (not Louisiana or New York, not US territories) Visa debit, USD BTC/ETH spread 2.05% to 2.2%; foreign transaction fee 1.50% on Essential 2% to 4% in XRP, limited to 3 months after activation from 1 Jan 2026
Bybit Card Argentina, AIFC, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, “Asia Pacific”; US and Russia on the fiat-service restricted list Mastercard or Visa depending on region Crypto conversion 0.5% to 0.9% over One-Click Sell rate; regional FX fees 1% to 7% Tiered cashback from 2% to 10% in USDT, only on crypto-funded spend from 2026-10-05
Coinbase Card All US states except Hawaii Visa prepaid, USD Standard Coinbase spread at conversion Optional rotating crypto rewards on every purchase
OKX Card EU plus Norway (Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded) Mastercard via unnamed European provider, EUR Conversion spread ~0.1% Cashback only on USDG-funded purchases, up to 10% on VIP4+

If you have to pick one comparison takeaway, it is this: Uphold’s edge is the breadth of assets in one wallet; its disadvantage is eligibility and conversion cost. Pick the card whose combination of “where can I actually get it” and “what does it cost me to spend what I already hold” lines up with your situation.

Who I would recommend it to

Putting the verdict, the fee table and the user-feedback theme together, the reader I think this card fits is fairly narrow. If you are a US resident in an eligible US state (not Louisiana, not New York, not a US territory), you already hold an Uphold wallet with a mix of crypto and dollars, you want to spend that balance through one Visa card with Apple Pay and Google Pay where you can, and you travel lightly or are willing to pay the $99.99 Elite fee to drop the 1.50% foreign-transaction fee, the card does what it says on the tin. The 0% spread on USD and USD stablecoins up to the monthly cap is genuinely cost-effective for everyday US spending, and the daily and monthly limits on Elite ($25,000 / day, $100,000 / month) are generous enough that they are unlikely to get in the way of normal use.

I would not recommend it if you live outside the US and want a card denominated in your local currency and regulated under your local rules, if most of your spending is in foreign currency and you would rather not pay an annual fee, if your crypto is concentrated in BTC or ETH and the spread matters to you, if your use case depends on cashing out quickly into a bank account (the freeze reports should give anyone pause), or if you need Russian-language support (the card pages do not state one).

The honest bottom line is that 5.8 out of 10 is a fair grade for a card that is well-built for a small audience and clearly not built for the rest of the world. The wallet-funded model and the asset breadth are real strengths; the residency rule and the spread on the most-held cryptocurrencies are real weaknesses. Read the small print on your tier, fund with USDC where you can, lean on Preview Trade for non-stablecoin spends, and keep a backup in mind in case your account lands in the freeze queue. If you do not meet the US residency rule, save yourself the time and start with the regional alternatives in the section above rather than waiting for Uphold to publish eligibility you do not have.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Uphold card?

The Uphold card is a Visa debit card that spends directly from your Uphold wallet balances rather than from a separate card account, available in Essential (no annual fee, $4.99 plastic) and Elite ($99.99 a year, metal physical card included) tiers for US residents. The card can be virtual or physical, denominated in US dollars, and the wallet behind it can hold more than 300 digital assets alongside USD, with stablecoins highlighted as a category.

How does the Uphold card work?

You fund your Uphold wallet (by bank transfer, direct deposit, PayPal or crypto deposit), request a virtual card immediately and order a physical card to a US address. At payment time, Uphold converts any non-USD wallet balance into dollars at its published spread (0% on USD and USD stablecoins up to a monthly cap, 2.05% to 2.2% on BTC and ETH, more on other assets), Visa charges the merchant in USD, and you see the purchase in your Uphold app as a USD deduction from the relevant balance.

Is Uphold a bank?

No. Uphold is not itself an FDIC-insured bank; it runs the card programme through Uphold HQ Inc. as program manager, while USD balances are held by Cross River Bank, which is a Member FDIC. Crypto and precious metals held on the platform are not FDIC-insured, and the card’s terms do not describe any deposit-guarantee scheme for non-USD balances.

Who owns Uphold?

The card programme documents identify Cross River Bank (a US bank, Member FDIC) as the card issuer on the Visa network, with Uphold HQ Inc. as the program manager, but the pages I read do not list broader ownership, licences or parent-company details, so I cannot give you a fuller answer from the official materials alone.

Is the Uphold card available in my country?

The US card page is built around US residence in eligible states and Washington D.C., and is explicitly not available in Louisiana, New York or US territories. The card pages do not state a position on Russia, Belarus or other countries, so if you do not live in an eligible US state, the official route is not open and you should look at the regional alternatives in the comparison section.

How do I apply for the Uphold card?

Set up or sign in to an Uphold wallet (described as taking “under five minutes”), complete the in-app card flow, request the virtual card for immediate use, and order the physical card for your US mailing address. There is no credit check; the documents and proof of address required are not stated on the card pages I read.

Does the Uphold card require identity verification?

Yes. The card sits inside the Uphold wallet, which has its own customer identification process and ongoing transaction monitoring under US rules; the card terms ask for an accurate real name, a valid US mailing address and a date of birth, and the card is for personal use only. There is no separate KYC tier listed for the card, and processing times are not stated.

How do I add the Uphold card to Apple Wallet?

Add the card through your Uphold app if your device and region support Apple Pay (Uphold’s wording is “when available”), then authenticate with Face ID, Touch ID or your passcode at the wallet app. The card works as a tokenised Visa on Apple Pay; Google Pay follows the same pattern with the same availability caveat, and neither is available in every market.

Is the Uphold card safe to use?

USD balances sit with an FDIC-member US bank and the card uses standard Visa debit protections (with the noted $50 / $500 lost-or-stolen liability cap), but crypto on the platform is not FDIC-insured, account freezes during reviews are a recurring user complaint and Visa Zero Liability does not cover ATM transactions outside Visa/PLUS networks. Enable two-factor authentication, use Preview Trade to see your all-in conversion cost and avoid leaving large balances on the platform.

Is the Uphold card worth it in 2026?

For a US resident in an eligible state who already keeps assets on Uphold and spends mostly in USD, the card is a convenient way to tap 300-plus assets and earn XRP rewards through the limited three-month window after activation. For anyone outside the US, anyone spending primarily in foreign currency on Essential, or anyone whose main goal is to convert volatile crypto cheaply, the 2.05% to 2.2% spread on BTC and ETH and the recurring freeze complaints make it hard to recommend at full price.

Written by the editors at Crypto Card Rating.

CoinZoom Card Review 2026: Fees, Top-up, Eligibility Tested
CoinZoom Card Review 2026: Fees, Top-up, Eligibility Tested

A reader's look at the CoinZoom Visa debit card: who can get it, what it…

Coinbase Card review: a good US crypto spending card, US only
Coinbase Card review: a good US crypto spending card, US only

Coinbase Card review for 2026: fees, limits, top-ups, rewards and the biggest catch. It is…

Wenia card review: a Colombia-only crypto Mastercard worth knowing about
Wenia card review: a Colombia-only crypto Mastercard worth knowing about

An independent review of the Wenia card: who can get it, what it costs, which…

EMCD Card Review — What It Costs, Who Can Get It, and the Catch
EMCD Card Review — What It Costs, Who Can Get It, and the Catch

A hands-on look at the EMCD card — fees, top-ups, country rules, who can apply,…

Foxbit Card Review: Costs, Limits and Who It Actually Fits
Foxbit Card Review: Costs, Limits and Who It Actually Fits

An independent look at the Foxbit card: who can get it, what it costs, how…